Ascot Park Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Ascot Park in the last 12 months.

Our Ascot Park results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday January 8, 2019 Results
Friday December 28, 2018 Results
Tuesday December 11, 2018 Results
Tuesday November 27, 2018 Results
Tuesday November 13, 2018 Results
Tuesday October 30, 2018 Results
Tuesday October 16, 2018 Results
Tuesday October 2, 2018 Results
Tuesday September 18, 2018 Results
Tuesday September 4, 2018 Results
Tuesday August 21, 2018 Results
Tuesday August 7, 2018 Results
Tuesday July 31, 2018 Results
Tuesday July 17, 2018 Results
Tuesday July 3, 2018 Results
Tuesday June 19, 2018 Results
Tuesday June 5, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 22, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 8, 2018 Results
Tuesday April 24, 2018 Results
Tuesday April 10, 2018 Results
Tuesday March 27, 2018 Results
Tuesday March 13, 2018 Results
Tuesday March 6, 2018 Results
Tuesday February 20, 2018 Results
Tuesday February 6, 2018 Results
Friday January 26, 2018 Results