Bundaberg Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Bundaberg in the last 12 months.

Our Bundaberg results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday November 10, 2018 Results
Saturday October 27, 2018 Results
Saturday October 20, 2018 Results
Saturday October 13, 2018 Results
Saturday October 6, 2018 Results
Saturday September 29, 2018 Results
Saturday September 22, 2018 Results
Saturday July 21, 2018 Results
Saturday July 14, 2018 Results
Saturday July 7, 2018 Results
Saturday June 30, 2018 Results
Saturday June 16, 2018 Results
Saturday June 9, 2018 Results
Saturday May 26, 2018 Results
Saturday May 19, 2018 Results
Saturday May 12, 2018 Results
Saturday April 28, 2018 Results
Saturday April 21, 2018 Results
Saturday April 7, 2018 Results
Saturday March 31, 2018 Results
Saturday March 24, 2018 Results
Saturday March 10, 2018 Results
Saturday March 3, 2018 Results
Saturday February 17, 2018 Results
Saturday February 10, 2018 Results
Saturday January 27, 2018 Results
Saturday January 20, 2018 Results
Saturday January 13, 2018 Results
Saturday January 6, 2018 Results
Saturday December 23, 2017 Results
Saturday December 16, 2017 Results
Saturday December 2, 2017 Results
Saturday November 25, 2017 Results
Saturday November 18, 2017 Results