Cairns Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Cairns in the last 12 months.

Our Cairns results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Friday October 26, 2018 Results
Friday October 5, 2018 Results
Friday September 21, 2018 Results
Friday August 17, 2018 Results
Friday July 20, 2018 Results
Friday July 13, 2018 Results
Tuesday July 3, 2018 Results
Tuesday June 26, 2018 Results
Friday June 15, 2018 Results
Friday June 8, 2018 Results
Friday June 1, 2018 Results
Friday May 25, 2018 Results
Friday May 11, 2018 Results
Friday May 4, 2018 Results
Friday April 27, 2018 Results
Friday April 13, 2018 Results
Friday April 6, 2018 Results
Friday March 16, 2018 Results
Friday March 2, 2018 Results
Friday February 16, 2018 Results
Friday February 9, 2018 Results
Friday January 12, 2018 Results
Tuesday January 2, 2018 Results
Tuesday December 26, 2017 Results
Friday December 8, 2017 Results
Friday December 1, 2017 Results