Cranbourne Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Cranbourne in the last 12 months.

Our Cranbourne results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday September 19, 2018 Results
Wednesday September 12, 2018 Results
Wednesday September 5, 2018 Results
Wednesday August 29, 2018 Results
Saturday August 25, 2018 Results
Friday August 17, 2018 Results
Wednesday August 15, 2018 Results
Wednesday August 8, 2018 Results
Wednesday August 1, 2018 Results
Wednesday July 25, 2018 Results
Saturday July 21, 2018 Results
Wednesday July 18, 2018 Results
Wednesday July 11, 2018 Results
Wednesday July 4, 2018 Results
Saturday June 30, 2018 Results
Wednesday June 27, 2018 Results
Wednesday June 20, 2018 Results
Wednesday June 13, 2018 Results
Wednesday June 6, 2018 Results
Wednesday May 30, 2018 Results
Saturday May 26, 2018 Results
Wednesday May 23, 2018 Results
Wednesday May 16, 2018 Results
Wednesday May 9, 2018 Results
Wednesday May 2, 2018 Results
Saturday April 28, 2018 Results
Wednesday April 25, 2018 Results
Wednesday April 18, 2018 Results
Wednesday April 11, 2018 Results
Wednesday April 4, 2018 Results
Tuesday April 3, 2018 Results
Wednesday March 28, 2018 Results
Saturday March 24, 2018 Results
Wednesday March 21, 2018 Results
Wednesday March 14, 2018 Results
Tuesday March 13, 2018 Results
Wednesday March 7, 2018 Results
Tuesday March 6, 2018 Results
Wednesday February 28, 2018 Results
Tuesday February 27, 2018 Results
Wednesday February 21, 2018 Results
Tuesday February 20, 2018 Results
Wednesday February 14, 2018 Results
Tuesday February 13, 2018 Results
Saturday February 10, 2018 Results
Saturday February 3, 2018 Results
Wednesday January 31, 2018 Results
Wednesday January 24, 2018 Results
Wednesday January 17, 2018 Results
Wednesday January 10, 2018 Results
Wednesday January 3, 2018 Results
Sunday December 31, 2017 Results
Wednesday December 27, 2017 Results
Wednesday December 20, 2017 Results
Wednesday December 13, 2017 Results
Monday December 11, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday December 6, 2017 Results
Wednesday November 29, 2017 Results
Thursday November 23, 2017 Results
Wednesday November 22, 2017 Results
Saturday November 18, 2017 Results
Wednesday November 15, 2017 Results
Monday November 13, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday November 7, 2017 Results
Wednesday November 1, 2017 Results
Wednesday October 25, 2017 Results
Wednesday October 18, 2017 Results
Wednesday October 11, 2017 Results
Monday October 9, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday October 4, 2017 Results
Wednesday September 27, 2017 Results