Dapto Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Dapto in the last 12 months.

Our Dapto results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday November 15, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday November 15, 2018 Results
Thursday November 8, 2018 Results
Thursday November 1, 2018 Results
Thursday October 25, 2018 Results
Thursday October 25, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday October 18, 2018 Results
Thursday October 11, 2018 Results
Thursday October 4, 2018 Results
Thursday October 4, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday September 27, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday September 27, 2018 Results
Thursday September 20, 2018 Results
Thursday September 13, 2018 Results
Thursday September 13, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday September 6, 2018 Results
Thursday September 6, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday August 30, 2018 Results
Thursday August 23, 2018 Results
Thursday August 16, 2018 Results
Wednesday August 8, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday August 8, 2018 Results
Thursday August 2, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday August 2, 2018 Results
Thursday July 26, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday July 26, 2018 Results
Thursday July 19, 2018 Results
Thursday July 12, 2018 Results
Thursday July 12, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday July 5, 2018 Results
Thursday June 28, 2018 Results
Thursday June 21, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday June 21, 2018 Results
Thursday June 14, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday June 14, 2018 Results
Thursday June 7, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday June 7, 2018 Results
Thursday May 31, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday May 31, 2018 Results
Thursday May 24, 2018 Results
Thursday May 24, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday May 17, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday May 17, 2018 Results
Thursday May 10, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday May 10, 2018 Results
Thursday May 3, 2018 Results
Thursday May 3, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday April 26, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday April 26, 2018 Results
Thursday April 19, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday April 19, 2018 Results
Thursday April 12, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday April 12, 2018 Results
Thursday April 5, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday April 5, 2018 Results
Thursday March 29, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday March 29, 2018 Results
Thursday March 22, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday March 22, 2018 Results
Thursday March 15, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday March 15, 2018 Results
Thursday March 8, 2018 Results
Thursday March 8, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday March 1, 2018 Results
Thursday March 1, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday February 22, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday February 22, 2018 Results
Thursday February 15, 2018 Results
Thursday February 8, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday February 8, 2018 Results
Thursday February 1, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday February 1, 2018 Results
Thursday January 25, 2018 Results
Thursday January 25, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday January 18, 2018 Results
Thursday January 18, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday January 11, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday January 11, 2018 Results
Thursday January 4, 2018 Results
Thursday January 4, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday December 28, 2017 Results
Thursday December 28, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday December 21, 2017 Results
Thursday December 21, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday December 14, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday December 14, 2017 Results
Thursday December 7, 2017 Results
Thursday December 7, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday November 30, 2017 Results
Thursday November 30, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday November 23, 2017 Results
Thursday November 23, 2017 (TRIALS) Results