Darwin Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Darwin in the last 12 months.

Our Darwin results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday September 19, 2018 Results
Wednesday September 12, 2018 Results
Sunday September 9, 2018 Results
Sunday September 2, 2018 Results
Sunday August 26, 2018 Results
Sunday August 19, 2018 Results
Sunday August 12, 2018 Results
Sunday August 5, 2018 Results
Wednesday August 1, 2018 Results
Sunday July 29, 2018 Results
Sunday July 22, 2018 Results
Sunday July 15, 2018 Results
Sunday July 8, 2018 Results
Wednesday July 4, 2018 Results
Wednesday June 27, 2018 Results
Sunday June 24, 2018 Results
Sunday June 17, 2018 Results
Sunday June 10, 2018 Results
Sunday June 3, 2018 Results
Sunday May 27, 2018 Results
Sunday May 20, 2018 Results
Sunday May 13, 2018 Results
Wednesday May 2, 2018 Results
Sunday April 29, 2018 Results
Sunday April 22, 2018 Results
Wednesday April 18, 2018 Results
Sunday April 15, 2018 Results
Sunday April 8, 2018 Results
Sunday April 1, 2018 Results
Wednesday March 28, 2018 Results
Sunday March 25, 2018 Results
Tuesday March 20, 2018 Results
Sunday March 11, 2018 Results
Sunday March 4, 2018 Results
Sunday February 25, 2018 Results
Wednesday February 21, 2018 Results
Sunday February 18, 2018 Results
Sunday February 11, 2018 Results
Sunday February 4, 2018 Results
Sunday January 28, 2018 Results
Sunday January 21, 2018 Results
Wednesday January 17, 2018 Results
Sunday January 14, 2018 Results
Sunday January 7, 2018 Results
Sunday December 31, 2017 Results
Wednesday December 20, 2017 Results
Sunday December 17, 2017 Results
Sunday December 10, 2017 Results
Sunday December 3, 2017 Results
Sunday November 26, 2017 Results
Sunday November 19, 2017 Results
Sunday November 12, 2017 Results
Wednesday November 8, 2017 Results
Sunday November 5, 2017 Results
Sunday October 15, 2017 Results
Wednesday October 11, 2017 Results
Sunday October 8, 2017 Results
Sunday October 1, 2017 Results
Sunday September 24, 2017 Results