Goulburn Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Goulburn in the last 12 months.

Our Goulburn results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday November 15, 2018 Results
Tuesday November 13, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday November 13, 2018 Results
Thursday November 8, 2018 Results
Thursday November 1, 2018 Results
Tuesday October 30, 2018 Results
Tuesday October 30, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday October 25, 2018 Results
Tuesday October 23, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday October 23, 2018 Results
Thursday October 18, 2018 Results
Tuesday October 16, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday October 16, 2018 Results
Thursday October 11, 2018 Results
Tuesday October 9, 2018 Results
Tuesday October 9, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday October 4, 2018 Results
Thursday September 27, 2018 Results
Thursday September 20, 2018 Results
Tuesday September 18, 2018 Results
Tuesday September 18, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday September 13, 2018 Results
Tuesday September 11, 2018 Results
Tuesday September 11, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday September 6, 2018 Results
Thursday September 6, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday September 4, 2018 Results
Tuesday September 4, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday August 30, 2018 Results
Thursday August 30, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday August 28, 2018 Results
Tuesday August 28, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday August 23, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday August 23, 2018 Results
Tuesday August 21, 2018 Results
Thursday August 16, 2018 Results
Tuesday August 14, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday August 14, 2018 Results
Thursday August 9, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday August 9, 2018 Results
Tuesday August 7, 2018 Results
Thursday August 2, 2018 Results
Tuesday July 31, 2018 Results
Tuesday July 31, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday July 26, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday July 26, 2018 Results
Tuesday July 24, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday July 24, 2018 Results
Thursday July 19, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday July 19, 2018 Results
Tuesday July 17, 2018 Results
Tuesday July 17, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday July 12, 2018 Results
Thursday July 12, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday July 5, 2018 Results
Thursday June 21, 2018 Results
Tuesday June 19, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday June 19, 2018 Results
Thursday June 14, 2018 Results
Tuesday June 12, 2018 Results
Thursday June 7, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday June 7, 2018 Results
Tuesday June 5, 2018 Results
Tuesday June 5, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday May 31, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 29, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday May 29, 2018 Results
Thursday May 24, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 22, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday May 22, 2018 Results
Thursday May 17, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 15, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday May 15, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 8, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday May 8, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 1, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 1, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday April 24, 2018 Results
Tuesday April 24, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday April 10, 2018 Results
Tuesday April 10, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday April 3, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday April 3, 2018 Results
Tuesday March 27, 2018 Results
Tuesday March 27, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday March 20, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday March 20, 2018 Results
Tuesday March 13, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday March 13, 2018 Results
Tuesday February 27, 2018 Results
Tuesday February 27, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday February 20, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday February 20, 2018 Results
Tuesday February 13, 2018 Results
Tuesday February 13, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday February 6, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday February 6, 2018 Results
Tuesday January 30, 2018 Results
Tuesday January 30, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday December 19, 2017 Results
Tuesday December 12, 2017 Results
Tuesday December 12, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday December 5, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday December 5, 2017 Results
Tuesday November 28, 2017 Results
Tuesday November 28, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday November 21, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday November 21, 2017 Results