Kempsey Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Kempsey in the last 12 months.

Our Kempsey results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday September 1, 2018 Results
Saturday August 11, 2018 Results
Saturday July 21, 2018 Results
Saturday June 23, 2018 Results
Saturday May 19, 2018 Results
Saturday May 12, 2018 Results
Saturday May 5, 2018 Results
Saturday April 14, 2018 Results
Saturday March 3, 2018 Results
Saturday January 27, 2018 Results
Saturday December 16, 2017 Results
Saturday November 25, 2017 Results
Saturday November 4, 2017 Results
Saturday October 21, 2017 Results
Saturday September 23, 2017 Results