Manukau Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Manukau in the last 12 months.

Our Manukau results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Sunday November 4, 2018 Results
Sunday October 28, 2018 Results
Sunday October 21, 2018 Results
Sunday October 14, 2018 Results
Sunday October 7, 2018 Results
Sunday September 30, 2018 Results
Sunday September 23, 2018 Results
Sunday September 16, 2018 Results
Thursday September 13, 2018 Results
Sunday September 9, 2018 Results
Sunday August 26, 2018 Results
Sunday August 19, 2018 Results
Sunday August 12, 2018 Results
Sunday August 5, 2018 Results
Sunday July 29, 2018 Results
Monday July 16, 2018 Results
Sunday July 8, 2018 Results
Sunday July 1, 2018 Results
Sunday June 24, 2018 Results
Sunday June 17, 2018 Results
Sunday June 10, 2018 Results
Monday June 4, 2018 Results
Thursday May 31, 2018 Results
Sunday May 27, 2018 Results
Sunday May 20, 2018 Results
Sunday May 13, 2018 Results
Sunday May 6, 2018 Results
Sunday April 29, 2018 Results
Sunday April 22, 2018 Results
Sunday April 15, 2018 Results
Thursday April 12, 2018 Results
Sunday April 8, 2018 Results
Saturday March 31, 2018 Results
Sunday March 25, 2018 Results
Sunday March 11, 2018 Results
Thursday March 8, 2018 Results
Sunday March 4, 2018 Results
Monday February 26, 2018 Results
Sunday February 25, 2018 Results
Sunday February 18, 2018 Results
Sunday February 4, 2018 Results
Monday January 29, 2018 Results
Sunday January 21, 2018 Results
Sunday January 14, 2018 Results
Sunday January 7, 2018 Results
Sunday December 31, 2017 Results
Thursday December 21, 2017 Results
Sunday December 17, 2017 Results
Sunday December 10, 2017 Results
Sunday December 3, 2017 Results
Sunday November 26, 2017 Results
Thursday November 23, 2017 Results
Sunday November 19, 2017 Results