Muswellbrook Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Muswellbrook in the last 12 months.

Our Muswellbrook results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Sunday September 2, 2018 Results
Sunday August 26, 2018 Results
Sunday August 12, 2018 Results
Sunday July 29, 2018 Results
Sunday July 8, 2018 Results
Sunday June 24, 2018 Results
Sunday June 17, 2018 Results
Sunday May 20, 2018 Results
Sunday May 13, 2018 Results
Sunday May 6, 2018 Results
Sunday April 29, 2018 Results
Sunday April 15, 2018 Results
Sunday March 25, 2018 Results
Sunday March 4, 2018 Results
Sunday November 5, 2017 Results
Sunday October 29, 2017 Results
Sunday October 22, 2017 Results
Sunday September 24, 2017 Results