Northam Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Northam in the last 12 months.

Our Northam results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Monday September 17, 2018 Results
Monday September 10, 2018 Results
Monday September 3, 2018 Results
Sunday August 26, 2018 Results
Sunday August 19, 2018 Results
Sunday August 12, 2018 Results
Sunday August 5, 2018 Results
Sunday July 29, 2018 Results
Sunday July 22, 2018 Results
Thursday July 19, 2018 Results
Monday July 16, 2018 Results
Thursday July 12, 2018 Results
Monday July 9, 2018 Results
Thursday July 5, 2018 Results
Monday July 2, 2018 Results
Thursday June 28, 2018 Results
Monday June 25, 2018 Results
Thursday June 21, 2018 Results
Monday June 18, 2018 Results
Thursday June 14, 2018 Results
Monday June 11, 2018 Results
Thursday June 7, 2018 Results
Monday June 4, 2018 Results
Thursday May 31, 2018 Results
Monday May 28, 2018 Results
Thursday May 24, 2018 Results
Monday May 21, 2018 Results
Monday May 14, 2018 Results
Monday May 7, 2018 Results
Monday April 30, 2018 Results
Monday April 23, 2018 Results
Monday April 2, 2018 Results
Monday October 30, 2017 Results
Monday October 23, 2017 Results
Sunday October 15, 2017 Results
Monday October 9, 2017 Results
Monday October 2, 2017 Results
Monday September 25, 2017 Results