Port Augusta Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Port Augusta in the last 12 months.

Our Port Augusta results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday November 6, 2018 Results
Saturday September 22, 2018 Results
Saturday August 18, 2018 Results
Saturday July 21, 2018 Results
Saturday June 30, 2018 Results
Saturday June 16, 2018 Results
Saturday May 12, 2018 Results
Saturday April 21, 2018 Results
Saturday April 7, 2018 Results
Saturday March 10, 2018 Results
Saturday February 24, 2018 Results
Saturday December 30, 2017 Results
Saturday December 9, 2017 Results
Saturday November 18, 2017 Results