Potts Park Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Potts Park in the last 12 months.

Our Potts Park results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday September 15, 2018 Results
Saturday September 8, 2018 Results
Saturday September 1, 2018 Results
Saturday June 23, 2018 Results
Saturday June 16, 2018 Results
Saturday June 9, 2018 Results
Saturday May 26, 2018 Results
Saturday May 19, 2018 Results
Saturday May 12, 2018 Results
Saturday April 21, 2018 Results
Saturday April 14, 2018 Results
Saturday November 11, 2017 Results
Tuesday November 7, 2017 Results
Saturday November 4, 2017 Results
Saturday October 14, 2017 Results
Saturday October 7, 2017 Results