Richmond Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Richmond in the last 12 months.

Our Richmond results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Friday November 16, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday November 16, 2018 Results
Wednesday November 14, 2018 Results
Wednesday November 14, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday November 13, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday November 13, 2018 Results
Friday November 9, 2018 Results
Friday November 9, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday November 7, 2018 Results
Wednesday November 7, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday November 6, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday November 6, 2018 Results
Friday November 2, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday November 2, 2018 Results
Wednesday October 31, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday October 31, 2018 Results
Tuesday October 30, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday October 30, 2018 Results
Friday October 26, 2018 Results
Friday October 26, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday October 24, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday October 24, 2018 Results
Friday October 19, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday October 19, 2018 Results
Wednesday October 17, 2018 Results
Wednesday October 17, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday October 13, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday October 13, 2018 Results
Wednesday October 10, 2018 Results
Wednesday October 10, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday October 5, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday October 5, 2018 Results
Wednesday October 3, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday October 3, 2018 Results
Friday September 28, 2018 Results
Wednesday September 26, 2018 Results
Friday September 21, 2018 Results
Friday September 21, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday September 19, 2018 Results
Friday September 14, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday September 14, 2018 Results
Wednesday September 12, 2018 Results
Wednesday September 12, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday September 8, 2018 Results
Friday September 7, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday September 7, 2018 Results
Wednesday September 5, 2018 Results
Saturday September 1, 2018 Results
Friday August 31, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday August 31, 2018 Results
Wednesday August 29, 2018 Results
Wednesday August 29, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday August 28, 2018 Results
Saturday August 25, 2018 Results
Friday August 24, 2018 Results
Friday August 24, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday August 22, 2018 Results
Wednesday August 22, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday August 18, 2018 Results
Saturday August 18, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday August 17, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday August 17, 2018 Results
Wednesday August 15, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday August 15, 2018 Results
Friday August 10, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday August 10, 2018 Results
Wednesday August 8, 2018 Results
Wednesday August 8, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday August 3, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday August 3, 2018 Results
Wednesday August 1, 2018 Results
Wednesday August 1, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday July 27, 2018 Results
Friday July 27, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday July 25, 2018 Results
Wednesday July 25, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday July 20, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday July 20, 2018 Results
Wednesday July 18, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday July 18, 2018 Results
Friday July 13, 2018 Results
Friday July 13, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday July 11, 2018 Results
Wednesday July 11, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday July 6, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday July 6, 2018 Results
Wednesday July 4, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday July 4, 2018 Results
Friday June 29, 2018 Results
Friday June 29, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday June 27, 2018 Results
Wednesday June 27, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday June 22, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday June 22, 2018 Results
Wednesday June 20, 2018 Results
Wednesday June 20, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday June 15, 2018 Results
Friday June 15, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday June 13, 2018 Results
Wednesday June 13, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday June 8, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday June 8, 2018 Results
Wednesday June 6, 2018 Results
Wednesday June 6, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday June 1, 2018 Results
Friday June 1, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Thursday May 31, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday May 30, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday May 30, 2018 Results
Friday May 25, 2018 Results
Wednesday May 23, 2018 Results
Wednesday May 23, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday May 22, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 22, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday May 18, 2018 Results
Wednesday May 16, 2018 Results
Wednesday May 16, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday May 15, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday May 15, 2018 Results
Friday May 11, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday May 11, 2018 Results
Wednesday May 9, 2018 Results
Wednesday May 9, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday May 4, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday May 4, 2018 Results
Thursday May 3, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday May 2, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday May 2, 2018 Results
Friday April 27, 2018 Results
Friday April 27, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday April 25, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday April 25, 2018 Results
Friday April 20, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday April 20, 2018 Results
Wednesday April 18, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday April 18, 2018 Results
Friday April 13, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday April 13, 2018 Results
Wednesday April 11, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday April 11, 2018 Results
Friday April 6, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday April 6, 2018 Results
Thursday April 5, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday April 4, 2018 Results
Wednesday April 4, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday March 28, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday March 28, 2018 Results
Friday March 23, 2018 Results
Friday March 23, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday March 21, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday March 21, 2018 Results
Friday March 16, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday March 16, 2018 Results
Wednesday March 14, 2018 Results
Wednesday March 14, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday March 9, 2018 Results
Wednesday March 7, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday March 7, 2018 Results
Friday March 2, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday March 2, 2018 Results
Wednesday February 28, 2018 Results
Wednesday February 28, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday February 23, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday February 23, 2018 Results
Wednesday February 21, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday February 21, 2018 Results
Saturday February 17, 2018 Results
Saturday February 17, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday February 16, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday February 16, 2018 Results
Wednesday February 14, 2018 Results
Wednesday February 14, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday February 10, 2018 Results
Friday February 9, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday February 9, 2018 Results
Wednesday February 7, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday February 7, 2018 Results
Friday February 2, 2018 Results
Friday February 2, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday January 31, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday January 31, 2018 Results
Friday January 26, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday January 26, 2018 Results
Wednesday January 24, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday January 24, 2018 Results
Friday January 19, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday January 19, 2018 Results
Wednesday January 17, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday January 17, 2018 Results
Friday January 12, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday January 12, 2018 Results
Wednesday January 10, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday January 10, 2018 Results
Friday January 5, 2018 Results
Friday January 5, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday January 3, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday January 3, 2018 Results
Friday December 29, 2017 Results
Friday December 29, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday December 27, 2017 Results
Wednesday December 27, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Friday December 22, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Friday December 22, 2017 Results
Wednesday December 20, 2017 Results
Wednesday December 20, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Friday December 15, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Friday December 15, 2017 Results
Wednesday December 13, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday December 13, 2017 Results
Friday December 8, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Friday December 8, 2017 Results
Wednesday December 6, 2017 Results
Wednesday December 6, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Friday December 1, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Friday December 1, 2017 Results
Wednesday November 29, 2017 Results
Wednesday November 29, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Friday November 24, 2017 Results
Friday November 24, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday November 22, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday November 22, 2017 Results