Shepparton Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Shepparton in the last 12 months.

Our Shepparton results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday September 20, 2018 Results
Monday September 17, 2018 Results
Thursday September 13, 2018 Results
Monday September 10, 2018 Results
Saturday September 8, 2018 Results
Thursday September 6, 2018 Results
Monday September 3, 2018 Results
Thursday August 30, 2018 Results
Monday August 27, 2018 Results
Thursday August 23, 2018 Results
Monday August 20, 2018 Results
Saturday August 18, 2018 Results
Monday August 13, 2018 Results
Thursday August 9, 2018 Results
Monday August 6, 2018 Results
Saturday August 4, 2018 Results
Thursday August 2, 2018 Results
Monday July 30, 2018 Results
Thursday July 26, 2018 Results
Monday July 23, 2018 Results
Thursday July 19, 2018 Results
Monday July 16, 2018 Results
Thursday July 12, 2018 Results
Monday July 9, 2018 Results
Thursday July 5, 2018 Results
Monday July 2, 2018 Results
Thursday June 28, 2018 Results
Monday June 25, 2018 Results
Thursday June 21, 2018 Results
Monday June 18, 2018 Results
Thursday June 14, 2018 Results
Monday June 11, 2018 Results
Thursday June 7, 2018 Results
Monday June 4, 2018 Results
Thursday May 31, 2018 Results
Monday May 28, 2018 Results
Thursday May 24, 2018 Results
Monday May 21, 2018 Results
Saturday May 19, 2018 Results
Monday May 14, 2018 Results
Thursday May 10, 2018 Results
Monday May 7, 2018 Results
Thursday May 3, 2018 Results
Monday April 30, 2018 Results
Thursday April 26, 2018 Results
Monday April 23, 2018 Results
Thursday April 19, 2018 Results
Monday April 16, 2018 Results
Thursday April 12, 2018 Results
Monday April 9, 2018 Results
Thursday April 5, 2018 Results
Monday April 2, 2018 Results
Monday March 26, 2018 Results
Thursday March 22, 2018 Results
Monday March 19, 2018 Results
Thursday March 15, 2018 Results
Monday March 12, 2018 Results
Saturday March 10, 2018 Results
Monday March 5, 2018 Results
Thursday March 1, 2018 Results
Monday February 26, 2018 Results
Thursday February 22, 2018 Results
Monday February 19, 2018 Results
Sunday February 18, 2018 Results
Monday February 5, 2018 Results
Thursday February 1, 2018 Results
Wednesday January 31, 2018 Results
Monday January 29, 2018 Results
Thursday January 25, 2018 Results
Monday January 22, 2018 Results
Wednesday January 17, 2018 Results
Monday January 15, 2018 Results
Thursday January 11, 2018 Results
Monday January 8, 2018 Results
Thursday January 4, 2018 Results
Wednesday January 3, 2018 Results
Thursday December 28, 2017 Results
Saturday December 23, 2017 Results
Thursday December 21, 2017 Results
Thursday December 14, 2017 Results
Monday December 11, 2017 Results
Thursday December 7, 2017 Results
Monday December 4, 2017 Results
Thursday November 30, 2017 Results
Monday November 27, 2017 Results
Thursday November 23, 2017 Results
Tuesday November 21, 2017 Results
Monday November 20, 2017 Results
Thursday November 16, 2017 Results
Monday November 13, 2017 Results
Thursday November 9, 2017 Results
Wednesday November 8, 2017 Results
Saturday November 4, 2017 Results
Thursday November 2, 2017 Results
Monday October 30, 2017 Results
Thursday October 26, 2017 Results
Monday October 23, 2017 Results
Thursday October 19, 2017 Results
Monday October 16, 2017 Results
Thursday October 12, 2017 Results
Monday October 9, 2017 Results
Saturday October 7, 2017 Results
Monday October 2, 2017 Results
Thursday September 28, 2017 Results
Monday September 25, 2017 Results
Thursday September 21, 2017 Results