Strathalbyn Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Strathalbyn in the last 12 months.

Our Strathalbyn results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Sunday October 21, 2018 Results
Tuesday October 16, 2018 Results
Wednesday October 10, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday September 28, 2018 Results
Friday September 14, 2018 Results
Wednesday September 5, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday August 31, 2018 Results
Sunday August 26, 2018 Results
Friday August 17, 2018 Results
Wednesday August 8, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday August 3, 2018 Results
Friday July 20, 2018 Results
Wednesday July 11, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday July 6, 2018 Results
Friday June 22, 2018 Results
Wednesday June 13, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday June 8, 2018 Results
Friday May 25, 2018 Results
Friday May 11, 2018 Results
Wednesday May 2, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday April 27, 2018 Results
Friday April 13, 2018 Results
Friday April 6, 2018 Results
Friday March 16, 2018 Results
Wednesday March 7, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday March 2, 2018 Results
Friday February 16, 2018 Results
Wednesday February 7, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday February 2, 2018 Results
Monday January 15, 2018 Results
Wednesday January 10, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday January 5, 2018 Results
Friday December 22, 2017 Results
Friday December 8, 2017 Results
Sunday November 26, 2017 Results
Sunday November 19, 2017 Results