The Gardens Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at The Gardens in the last 12 months.

Our The Gardens results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Friday September 21, 2018 Results
Tuesday September 18, 2018 Results
Tuesday September 18, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday September 15, 2018 Results
Friday September 14, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday September 14, 2018 Results
Tuesday September 11, 2018 Results
Tuesday September 11, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday September 8, 2018 Results
Friday September 7, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday September 7, 2018 Results
Tuesday September 4, 2018 Results
Tuesday September 4, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday September 1, 2018 Results
Friday August 31, 2018 Results
Saturday August 25, 2018 Results
Saturday August 25, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday August 24, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday August 24, 2018 Results
Tuesday August 21, 2018 Results
Saturday August 18, 2018 Results
Friday August 17, 2018 Results
Friday August 17, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday August 14, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday August 14, 2018 Results
Saturday August 11, 2018 Results
Saturday August 11, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday August 10, 2018 Results
Friday August 10, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday August 7, 2018 Results
Tuesday August 7, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday August 4, 2018 Results
Saturday August 4, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday August 3, 2018 Results
Friday August 3, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday July 31, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday July 31, 2018 Results
Saturday July 28, 2018 Results
Saturday July 28, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday July 27, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday July 27, 2018 Results
Tuesday July 24, 2018 Results
Saturday July 21, 2018 Results
Saturday July 21, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday July 20, 2018 Results
Friday July 20, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday July 17, 2018 Results
Tuesday July 17, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday July 14, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday July 14, 2018 Results
Friday July 13, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday July 13, 2018 Results
Saturday July 7, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday July 7, 2018 Results
Friday July 6, 2018 Results
Friday July 6, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday June 30, 2018 Results
Saturday June 30, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday June 29, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday June 29, 2018 Results
Tuesday June 26, 2018 Results
Tuesday June 26, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday June 23, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday June 23, 2018 Results
Friday June 22, 2018 Results
Friday June 22, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday June 19, 2018 Results
Tuesday June 19, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday June 16, 2018 Results
Saturday June 16, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday June 15, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday June 15, 2018 Results
Saturday June 9, 2018 Results
Saturday June 9, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday June 8, 2018 Results
Tuesday June 5, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday June 5, 2018 Results
Saturday June 2, 2018 Results
Friday June 1, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday June 1, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 29, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 29, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday May 26, 2018 Results
Saturday May 26, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday May 25, 2018 Results
Friday May 25, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Monday May 21, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday May 19, 2018 Results
Friday May 18, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday May 18, 2018 Results
Saturday May 12, 2018 Results
Saturday May 12, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday May 11, 2018 Results
Friday May 11, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday May 8, 2018 Results
Saturday May 5, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday May 5, 2018 Results
Friday May 4, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday May 4, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 1, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 1, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday April 28, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday April 28, 2018 Results
Friday April 27, 2018 Results
Friday April 27, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday April 21, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday April 21, 2018 Results
Friday April 20, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday April 20, 2018 Results
Saturday April 14, 2018 Results
Saturday April 14, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday April 13, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday April 13, 2018 Results
Saturday April 7, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday April 7, 2018 Results
Friday April 6, 2018 Results
Friday April 6, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday March 31, 2018 Results
Saturday March 31, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Monday March 19, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday March 17, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday March 17, 2018 Results
Friday March 16, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday March 16, 2018 Results
Saturday March 10, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday March 10, 2018 Results
Friday March 9, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday March 9, 2018 Results
Saturday March 3, 2018 Results
Saturday March 3, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday March 2, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Friday March 2, 2018 Results
Saturday January 6, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday January 6, 2018 Results
Friday January 5, 2018 Results
Friday January 5, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday December 30, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday December 30, 2017 Results
Friday December 29, 2017 Results
Friday December 29, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday December 23, 2017 Results
Saturday December 23, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Friday December 22, 2017 Results
Friday December 22, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Monday December 18, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday December 16, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday December 16, 2017 Results
Friday December 15, 2017 Results
Saturday December 9, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday December 9, 2017 Results
Friday December 8, 2017 Results
Friday December 8, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday December 2, 2017 Results
Saturday December 2, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Friday December 1, 2017 Results
Friday December 1, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Saturday November 25, 2017 Results
Saturday November 25, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Friday November 24, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Friday November 24, 2017 Results
Saturday November 18, 2017 Results
Saturday November 18, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Friday November 17, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Friday November 17, 2017 Results
Saturday November 11, 2017 Results
Saturday November 11, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Friday November 10, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Friday November 10, 2017 Results
Saturday October 7, 2017 Results
Saturday October 7, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Friday October 6, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Friday October 6, 2017 Results
Saturday September 30, 2017 Results
Saturday September 30, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Friday September 29, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Friday September 29, 2017 Results
Saturday September 23, 2017 Results
Saturday September 23, 2017 (TRIALS) Results
Friday September 22, 2017 Results
Friday September 22, 2017 (TRIALS) Results