Warragul Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Warragul in the last 12 months.

Our Warragul results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday September 20, 2018 Results
Tuesday September 18, 2018 Results
Thursday September 13, 2018 Results
Tuesday September 11, 2018 Results
Tuesday September 4, 2018 Results
Thursday August 30, 2018 Results
Tuesday August 28, 2018 Results
Thursday August 23, 2018 Results
Tuesday August 21, 2018 Results
Thursday August 16, 2018 Results
Tuesday August 14, 2018 Results
Sunday August 12, 2018 Results
Thursday August 9, 2018 Results
Tuesday August 7, 2018 Results
Thursday August 2, 2018 Results
Tuesday July 31, 2018 Results
Thursday July 26, 2018 Results
Tuesday July 24, 2018 Results
Thursday July 19, 2018 Results
Tuesday July 17, 2018 Results
Thursday July 12, 2018 Results
Tuesday July 10, 2018 Results
Thursday July 5, 2018 Results
Tuesday July 3, 2018 Results
Tuesday June 26, 2018 Results
Saturday June 23, 2018 Results
Thursday June 21, 2018 Results
Tuesday June 19, 2018 Results
Thursday June 14, 2018 Results
Tuesday June 12, 2018 Results
Thursday June 7, 2018 Results
Tuesday June 5, 2018 Results
Thursday May 31, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 29, 2018 Results
Thursday May 24, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 22, 2018 Results
Thursday May 17, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 15, 2018 Results
Thursday May 10, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 8, 2018 Results
Thursday May 3, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 1, 2018 Results
Thursday April 26, 2018 Results
Tuesday April 24, 2018 Results
Thursday April 19, 2018 Results
Tuesday April 17, 2018 Results
Thursday April 12, 2018 Results
Tuesday April 10, 2018 Results
Saturday April 7, 2018 Results
Thursday February 8, 2018 Results
Tuesday February 6, 2018 Results
Thursday February 1, 2018 Results
Tuesday January 30, 2018 Results
Thursday January 25, 2018 Results
Tuesday January 23, 2018 Results
Thursday January 18, 2018 Results
Tuesday January 16, 2018 Results
Saturday January 13, 2018 Results
Tuesday January 9, 2018 Results
Friday January 5, 2018 Results
Tuesday January 2, 2018 Results
Thursday December 28, 2017 Results
Thursday December 21, 2017 Results
Tuesday December 19, 2017 Results
Thursday December 14, 2017 Results
Tuesday December 12, 2017 Results
Thursday December 7, 2017 Results
Tuesday December 5, 2017 Results
Thursday November 30, 2017 Results
Tuesday November 28, 2017 Results
Thursday November 23, 2017 Results
Tuesday November 21, 2017 Results
Thursday November 16, 2017 Results
Tuesday November 14, 2017 Results
Saturday November 11, 2017 Results
Thursday November 9, 2017 Results
Thursday November 2, 2017 Results
Tuesday October 31, 2017 Results
Thursday October 26, 2017 Results
Tuesday October 24, 2017 Results
Thursday October 19, 2017 Results
Tuesday October 17, 2017 Results
Thursday October 12, 2017 Results
Tuesday October 10, 2017 Results
Thursday October 5, 2017 Results
Tuesday October 3, 2017 Results
Thursday September 28, 2017 Results
Tuesday September 26, 2017 Results
Thursday September 21, 2017 Results