Warrnambool Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Warrnambool in the last 12 months.

Our Warrnambool results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday November 15, 2018 Results
Saturday November 10, 2018 Results
Thursday November 8, 2018 Results
Thursday November 1, 2018 Results
Thursday October 18, 2018 Results
Thursday October 11, 2018 Results
Thursday October 4, 2018 Results
Tuesday October 2, 2018 Results
Thursday September 27, 2018 Results
Saturday May 5, 2018 Results
Wednesday May 2, 2018 Results
Wednesday April 25, 2018 Results
Thursday April 19, 2018 Results
Wednesday April 18, 2018 Results
Saturday April 14, 2018 Results
Wednesday March 28, 2018 Results
Wednesday March 21, 2018 Results
Saturday March 17, 2018 Results
Thursday March 15, 2018 Results
Thursday March 8, 2018 Results
Tuesday March 6, 2018 Results
Thursday March 1, 2018 Results
Thursday February 22, 2018 Results
Thursday February 15, 2018 Results
Thursday February 8, 2018 Results
Thursday February 1, 2018 Results
Friday January 26, 2018 Results
Wednesday January 24, 2018 Results
Thursday January 18, 2018 Results
Friday January 12, 2018 Results
Thursday January 11, 2018 Results
Saturday January 6, 2018 Results
Thursday January 4, 2018 Results
Tuesday January 2, 2018 Results
Sunday December 31, 2017 Results
Saturday December 30, 2017 Results
Thursday December 28, 2017 Results
Thursday December 21, 2017 Results
Monday December 18, 2017 Results
Thursday December 14, 2017 Results
Thursday December 7, 2017 Results