Angle Park Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Angle Park in the last 12 months.

Our Angle Park results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday July 2, 2020
Wednesday July 1, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday June 29, 2020
Thursday June 25, 2020
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Monday June 22, 2020
Thursday June 18, 2020
Wednesday June 17, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday June 15, 2020
Thursday June 11, 2020
Wednesday June 10, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Monday June 8, 2020
Thursday June 4, 2020
Wednesday June 3, 2020
Monday June 1, 2020
Thursday May 28, 2020
Monday May 25, 2020
Thursday May 21, 2020
Monday May 18, 2020
Thursday May 14, 2020
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Monday May 11, 2020
Thursday May 7, 2020
Monday May 4, 2020
Thursday April 30, 2020
Wednesday April 29, 2020
Monday April 27, 2020
Friday April 24, 2020
Thursday April 23, 2020
Monday April 20, 2020
Friday April 17, 2020
Thursday April 16, 2020
Monday April 13, 2020
Thursday April 9, 2020
Monday April 6, 2020
Friday April 3, 2020
Thursday April 2, 2020
Wednesday April 1, 2020
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Monday March 30, 2020
Sunday March 29, 2020
Thursday March 26, 2020
Monday March 23, 2020
Thursday March 19, 2020
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Monday March 16, 2020
Thursday March 12, 2020
Monday March 9, 2020
Thursday March 5, 2020
Wednesday March 4, 2020
Monday March 2, 2020
Thursday February 27, 2020
Wednesday February 26, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday February 24, 2020
Thursday February 20, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Monday February 17, 2020
Thursday February 13, 2020
Monday February 10, 2020
Thursday February 6, 2020
Wednesday February 5, 2020
Monday February 3, 2020
Thursday January 30, 2020
Monday January 27, 2020
Thursday January 23, 2020
Wednesday January 22, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Monday January 20, 2020
Thursday January 16, 2020
Monday January 13, 2020
Thursday January 9, 2020
Wednesday January 8, 2020
Monday January 6, 2020
Thursday January 2, 2020
Wednesday January 1, 2020
Monday December 30, 2019
Thursday December 26, 2019
Monday December 23, 2019
Saturday December 21, 2019
Monday December 16, 2019
Thursday December 12, 2019
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Monday December 9, 2019
Thursday December 5, 2019
Wednesday December 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday December 2, 2019
Thursday November 28, 2019
Wednesday November 27, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Monday November 25, 2019
Thursday November 21, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
Thursday November 7, 2019
Monday November 4, 2019
Thursday October 31, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Monday October 28, 2019
Thursday October 24, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday October 21, 2019
Thursday October 17, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Monday October 14, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019
Monday October 7, 2019
Thursday October 3, 2019
Wednesday October 2, 2019
Monday September 30, 2019
Thursday September 26, 2019
Monday September 23, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Monday September 16, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Monday September 9, 2019
Thursday September 5, 2019
Wednesday September 4, 2019
Monday September 2, 2019
Thursday August 29, 2019
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Monday August 26, 2019
Sunday August 25, 2019
Friday August 23, 2019
Monday August 19, 2019
Thursday August 15, 2019
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Monday August 12, 2019
Thursday August 8, 2019
Wednesday August 7, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday August 5, 2019
Thursday August 1, 2019
Monday July 29, 2019
Thursday July 25, 2019
Wednesday July 24, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday July 22, 2019
Thursday July 18, 2019
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Monday July 15, 2019
Thursday July 11, 2019
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Monday July 8, 2019