Ascot Park Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Ascot Park in the last 12 months.

Our Ascot Park results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday July 2, 2020
Saturday June 27, 2020
Saturday June 20, 2020
Saturday June 13, 2020
Saturday May 30, 2020
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Tuesday March 3, 2020
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Tuesday February 4, 2020
Friday January 24, 2020
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Tuesday January 7, 2020
Tuesday December 24, 2019
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Tuesday October 8, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Tuesday July 16, 2019