Ballarat Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Ballarat in the last 12 months.

Our Ballarat results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday May 25, 2022
Monday May 23, 2022
Thursday May 19, 2022
Monday May 16, 2022
Saturday May 14, 2022
Wednesday May 11, 2022
Monday May 9, 2022
Thursday May 5, 2022
Wednesday April 27, 2022
Monday April 25, 2022
Friday April 22, 2022
Wednesday April 20, 2022
Monday April 18, 2022
Wednesday April 13, 2022
Monday April 11, 2022
Friday April 8, 2022
Monday April 4, 2022
Friday April 1, 2022
Wednesday March 30, 2022
Monday March 28, 2022
Saturday March 26, 2022
Tuesday March 15, 2022
Monday March 14, 2022
Wednesday March 9, 2022
Tuesday March 8, 2022
Monday March 7, 2022
Wednesday March 2, 2022
Monday February 28, 2022
Wednesday February 23, 2022
Monday February 21, 2022
Friday February 18, 2022
Wednesday February 16, 2022
Monday February 14, 2022
Wednesday February 9, 2022
Monday February 7, 2022
Wednesday February 2, 2022
Monday January 31, 2022
Saturday January 29, 2022
Wednesday January 26, 2022
Monday January 24, 2022
Wednesday January 19, 2022
Monday January 17, 2022
Saturday January 15, 2022
Wednesday January 12, 2022
Monday January 10, 2022
Wednesday January 5, 2022
Monday January 3, 2022
Friday December 31, 2021
Monday December 27, 2021
Wednesday December 22, 2021
Monday December 20, 2021
Saturday December 18, 2021
Wednesday December 15, 2021
Monday December 13, 2021
Saturday December 11, 2021
Wednesday December 8, 2021
Monday December 6, 2021
Saturday December 4, 2021
Wednesday December 1, 2021
Monday November 29, 2021
Wednesday November 24, 2021
Monday November 22, 2021
Thursday November 18, 2021
Monday November 15, 2021
Wednesday November 10, 2021
Monday November 8, 2021
Wednesday November 3, 2021
Monday November 1, 2021
Wednesday October 27, 2021
Monday October 25, 2021
Sunday October 24, 2021
Wednesday October 20, 2021
Monday October 18, 2021
Wednesday October 13, 2021
Monday October 11, 2021
Wednesday October 6, 2021
Monday October 4, 2021
Saturday October 2, 2021
Wednesday September 29, 2021
Wednesday September 22, 2021
Monday September 20, 2021
Saturday September 18, 2021
Wednesday September 15, 2021
Monday September 13, 2021
Wednesday September 8, 2021
Sunday September 5, 2021
Friday September 3, 2021
Wednesday September 1, 2021
Monday August 30, 2021
Sunday August 29, 2021
Friday August 27, 2021
Wednesday August 25, 2021
Monday August 23, 2021
Saturday August 21, 2021
Wednesday August 18, 2021
Monday August 16, 2021
Wednesday August 11, 2021
Monday August 9, 2021
Wednesday August 4, 2021
Monday August 2, 2021
Saturday July 31, 2021
Wednesday July 28, 2021
Monday July 26, 2021
Wednesday July 21, 2021
Monday July 19, 2021
Wednesday July 14, 2021
Monday July 12, 2021
Wednesday July 7, 2021
Monday July 5, 2021
Wednesday June 30, 2021
Monday June 28, 2021
Saturday June 26, 2021
Wednesday June 23, 2021
Monday June 21, 2021
Saturday June 19, 2021
Wednesday June 16, 2021
Monday June 14, 2021
Thursday June 10, 2021
Monday June 7, 2021
Saturday June 5, 2021
Wednesday June 2, 2021
Sunday May 30, 2021
Wednesday May 26, 2021