Ballarat Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Ballarat in the last 12 months.

Our Ballarat results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday December 1, 2021
Monday November 29, 2021
Wednesday November 24, 2021
Monday November 22, 2021
Thursday November 18, 2021
Monday November 15, 2021
Wednesday November 10, 2021
Monday November 8, 2021
Wednesday November 3, 2021
Monday November 1, 2021
Wednesday October 27, 2021
Monday October 25, 2021
Sunday October 24, 2021
Wednesday October 20, 2021
Monday October 18, 2021
Wednesday October 13, 2021
Monday October 11, 2021
Wednesday October 6, 2021
Monday October 4, 2021
Saturday October 2, 2021
Wednesday September 29, 2021
Wednesday September 22, 2021
Monday September 20, 2021
Saturday September 18, 2021
Wednesday September 15, 2021
Monday September 13, 2021
Wednesday September 8, 2021
Sunday September 5, 2021
Friday September 3, 2021
Wednesday September 1, 2021
Monday August 30, 2021
Sunday August 29, 2021
Friday August 27, 2021
Wednesday August 25, 2021
Monday August 23, 2021
Saturday August 21, 2021
Wednesday August 18, 2021
Monday August 16, 2021
Wednesday August 11, 2021
Monday August 9, 2021
Wednesday August 4, 2021
Monday August 2, 2021
Saturday July 31, 2021
Wednesday July 28, 2021
Monday July 26, 2021
Wednesday July 21, 2021
Monday July 19, 2021
Wednesday July 14, 2021
Monday July 12, 2021
Wednesday July 7, 2021
Monday July 5, 2021
Wednesday June 30, 2021
Monday June 28, 2021
Saturday June 26, 2021
Wednesday June 23, 2021
Monday June 21, 2021
Saturday June 19, 2021
Wednesday June 16, 2021
Monday June 14, 2021
Thursday June 10, 2021
Monday June 7, 2021
Saturday June 5, 2021
Wednesday June 2, 2021
Sunday May 30, 2021
Wednesday May 26, 2021
Monday May 24, 2021
Saturday May 22, 2021
Wednesday May 19, 2021
Monday May 17, 2021
Wednesday May 12, 2021
Monday May 10, 2021
Thursday May 6, 2021
Wednesday April 28, 2021
Monday April 26, 2021
Wednesday April 21, 2021
Monday April 19, 2021
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Monday April 12, 2021
Friday April 9, 2021
Wednesday April 7, 2021
Monday April 5, 2021
Wednesday March 31, 2021
Monday March 29, 2021
Wednesday March 24, 2021
Monday March 22, 2021
Saturday March 20, 2021
Wednesday March 17, 2021
Monday March 15, 2021
Wednesday March 10, 2021
Monday March 8, 2021
Wednesday March 3, 2021
Monday March 1, 2021
Wednesday February 24, 2021
Monday February 22, 2021
Saturday February 20, 2021
Monday February 8, 2021
Saturday February 6, 2021
Wednesday February 3, 2021
Monday February 1, 2021
Wednesday January 27, 2021
Monday January 25, 2021
Saturday January 23, 2021
Wednesday January 20, 2021
Monday January 18, 2021
Saturday January 16, 2021
Wednesday January 13, 2021
Monday January 11, 2021
Wednesday January 6, 2021
Monday January 4, 2021
Friday January 1, 2021
Monday December 28, 2020
Wednesday December 23, 2020
Monday December 21, 2020
Friday December 18, 2020
Wednesday December 16, 2020
Monday December 14, 2020
Saturday December 12, 2020
Wednesday December 9, 2020
Monday December 7, 2020
Saturday December 5, 2020
Wednesday December 2, 2020