Ballarat Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Ballarat in the last 12 months.

Our Ballarat results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Monday August 10, 2020
Wednesday August 5, 2020
Monday August 3, 2020
Saturday August 1, 2020
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Monday July 27, 2020
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Monday July 20, 2020
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Monday July 13, 2020
Friday July 10, 2020
Wednesday July 8, 2020
Monday July 6, 2020
Saturday July 4, 2020
Wednesday July 1, 2020
Monday June 29, 2020
Saturday June 27, 2020
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Monday June 22, 2020
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Monday June 15, 2020
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Monday June 8, 2020
Saturday June 6, 2020
Wednesday June 3, 2020
Monday June 1, 2020
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Monday May 25, 2020
Saturday May 23, 2020
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Monday May 18, 2020
Saturday May 16, 2020
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Monday May 11, 2020
Saturday May 9, 2020
Thursday May 7, 2020
Saturday May 2, 2020
Wednesday April 29, 2020
Monday April 27, 2020
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Monday April 20, 2020
Friday April 17, 2020
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Monday April 13, 2020
Wednesday April 8, 2020
Monday April 6, 2020
Wednesday April 1, 2020
Monday March 30, 2020
Saturday March 28, 2020
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Monday March 23, 2020
Thursday March 19, 2020
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Monday March 16, 2020
Saturday March 14, 2020
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Monday March 9, 2020
Wednesday March 4, 2020
Monday March 2, 2020
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Monday February 24, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Monday February 17, 2020
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Monday February 10, 2020
Sunday February 9, 2020
Wednesday February 5, 2020
Monday February 3, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Monday January 20, 2020
Saturday January 18, 2020
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Monday January 13, 2020
Wednesday January 8, 2020
Wednesday January 1, 2020
Monday December 30, 2019
Thursday December 26, 2019
Monday December 23, 2019
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Monday December 16, 2019
Saturday December 14, 2019
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Monday December 9, 2019
Saturday December 7, 2019
Wednesday December 4, 2019
Monday December 2, 2019
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Monday November 25, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
Wednesday November 6, 2019
Monday November 4, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Monday October 28, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Monday October 21, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Monday October 14, 2019
Wednesday October 9, 2019
Monday October 7, 2019
Wednesday October 2, 2019
Monday September 30, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Monday September 23, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Monday September 16, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Monday September 9, 2019
Wednesday September 4, 2019
Sunday September 1, 2019
Friday August 30, 2019
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Monday August 26, 2019
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Monday August 19, 2019
Wednesday August 14, 2019