Bathurst Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Bathurst in the last 12 months.

Our Bathurst results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Monday June 29, 2020
Monday June 22, 2020
Monday June 15, 2020
Monday June 8, 2020
Monday June 1, 2020
Monday May 25, 2020
Friday May 22, 2020
Monday May 18, 2020
Friday May 15, 2020
Monday May 11, 2020
Friday May 8, 2020
Monday May 4, 2020
Friday May 1, 2020
Monday April 27, 2020
Monday April 20, 2020
Friday April 17, 2020
Monday April 13, 2020
Monday April 6, 2020
Monday March 30, 2020
Monday March 23, 2020
Monday March 16, 2020
Monday March 9, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday March 9, 2020
Monday March 2, 2020
Monday March 2, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday February 24, 2020
Monday February 17, 2020
Monday February 17, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday February 7, 2020
Monday February 3, 2020
Monday February 3, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday January 27, 2020
Monday January 27, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday January 20, 2020
Monday January 20, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday January 13, 2020
Monday January 13, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday January 6, 2020
Monday December 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday December 30, 2019
Monday December 23, 2019
Monday December 23, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday December 16, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday December 16, 2019
Monday December 9, 2019
Monday December 9, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday December 2, 2019
Monday December 2, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday November 25, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday November 25, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday November 11, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday November 11, 2019
Monday November 4, 2019
Monday November 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday October 28, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday October 28, 2019
Monday October 21, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday October 7, 2019
Monday October 7, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday September 30, 2019
Monday September 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday September 23, 2019
Monday September 23, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday September 16, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday September 16, 2019
Saturday September 7, 2019
Monday September 2, 2019
Monday August 26, 2019
Monday August 26, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday August 19, 2019
Monday August 19, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday August 12, 2019
Monday August 12, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday August 5, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday August 5, 2019
Monday July 29, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday July 29, 2019
Monday July 22, 2019
Monday July 22, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday July 15, 2019
Monday July 15, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday July 8, 2019
Monday July 8, 2019(TRIALS)