Broken Hill Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Broken Hill in the last 12 months.

Our Broken Hill results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday April 17, 2021
Thursday April 1, 2021
Friday March 19, 2021
Saturday December 5, 2020
Saturday November 21, 2020
Saturday November 7, 2020
Friday October 23, 2020
Friday October 9, 2020
Saturday September 26, 2020
Saturday September 5, 2020
Saturday August 22, 2020
Saturday August 8, 2020
Saturday July 25, 2020
Saturday July 11, 2020
Saturday June 27, 2020
Saturday June 13, 2020