Bulli Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Bulli in the last 12 months.

Our Bulli results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday April 6, 2021
Tuesday March 30, 2021
Tuesday March 23, 2021
Tuesday March 16, 2021
Tuesday March 9, 2021
Tuesday March 2, 2021
Saturday February 20, 2021
Saturday February 13, 2021
Tuesday February 9, 2021
Tuesday February 2, 2021
Saturday January 30, 2021
Tuesday January 26, 2021
Tuesday January 19, 2021
Tuesday January 12, 2021
Tuesday January 5, 2021
Tuesday December 29, 2020
Tuesday December 22, 2020
Tuesday December 15, 2020
Tuesday December 8, 2020
Tuesday December 1, 2020
Tuesday November 24, 2020
Tuesday November 17, 2020
Tuesday November 10, 2020
Tuesday November 3, 2020
Tuesday October 27, 2020
Wednesday October 14, 2020
Saturday October 3, 2020
Tuesday September 29, 2020
Tuesday September 22, 2020
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Tuesday September 8, 2020
Tuesday August 25, 2020
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Tuesday July 21, 2020
Tuesday July 14, 2020
Tuesday July 7, 2020
Saturday June 27, 2020
Saturday June 20, 2020
Saturday June 13, 2020
Saturday June 6, 2020
Wednesday June 3, 2020
Saturday May 30, 2020
Saturday May 23, 2020
Saturday May 16, 2020
Saturday May 9, 2020
Saturday May 2, 2020
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday April 18, 2020