Cambridge Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Cambridge in the last 12 months.

Our Cambridge results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday November 19, 2020
Thursday November 12, 2020
Thursday November 5, 2020
Thursday October 29, 2020
Thursday October 22, 2020
Thursday October 15, 2020
Thursday October 8, 2020
Thursday October 1, 2020
Thursday September 24, 2020
Thursday September 17, 2020
Thursday September 10, 2020
Thursday September 3, 2020
Thursday August 27, 2020
Sunday August 23, 2020
Thursday August 20, 2020
Sunday August 16, 2020
Thursday August 13, 2020
Thursday August 6, 2020
Thursday July 30, 2020
Thursday July 23, 2020
Thursday July 16, 2020
Thursday July 9, 2020
Thursday July 2, 2020
Thursday June 25, 2020
Thursday June 18, 2020
Thursday June 4, 2020
Thursday May 21, 2020
Thursday May 14, 2020
Thursday May 7, 2020
Sunday March 22, 2020
Thursday March 19, 2020
Thursday March 12, 2020
Thursday February 27, 2020
Thursday February 20, 2020
Thursday February 13, 2020
Sunday February 9, 2020
Thursday February 6, 2020
Thursday January 30, 2020
Thursday January 23, 2020
Thursday January 16, 2020
Thursday January 9, 2020
Thursday January 2, 2020
Tuesday December 24, 2019
Thursday December 12, 2019
Thursday December 5, 2019
Thursday November 28, 2019