Cannington Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Cannington in the last 12 months.

Our Cannington results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Monday June 14, 2021
Saturday June 12, 2021
Wednesday June 9, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday June 9, 2021
Monday June 7, 2021
Sunday June 6, 2021
Saturday June 5, 2021
Wednesday June 2, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday June 2, 2021
Monday May 31, 2021
Saturday May 29, 2021
Wednesday May 26, 2021
Wednesday May 26, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday May 24, 2021
Sunday May 23, 2021
Saturday May 22, 2021
Wednesday May 19, 2021
Wednesday May 19, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday May 17, 2021
Saturday May 15, 2021
Wednesday May 12, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday May 12, 2021
Monday May 10, 2021
Sunday May 9, 2021
Saturday May 8, 2021
Wednesday May 5, 2021
Wednesday May 5, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday May 3, 2021
Saturday May 1, 2021
Wednesday April 28, 2021
Monday April 26, 2021
Sunday April 25, 2021
Saturday April 24, 2021
Wednesday April 21, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday April 21, 2021
Monday April 19, 2021
Saturday April 17, 2021
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Wednesday April 14, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday April 12, 2021
Saturday April 10, 2021
Wednesday April 7, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday April 7, 2021
Monday April 5, 2021
Sunday April 4, 2021
Saturday April 3, 2021
Wednesday March 31, 2021
Wednesday March 31, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday March 29, 2021
Sunday March 28, 2021
Saturday March 27, 2021
Wednesday March 24, 2021
Wednesday March 24, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday March 22, 2021
Saturday March 20, 2021
Wednesday March 17, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday March 17, 2021
Monday March 15, 2021
Sunday March 14, 2021
Saturday March 13, 2021
Wednesday March 10, 2021
Wednesday March 10, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday March 8, 2021
Saturday March 6, 2021
Wednesday March 3, 2021
Monday March 1, 2021
Sunday February 28, 2021
Saturday February 27, 2021
Wednesday February 24, 2021
Wednesday February 24, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday February 22, 2021
Saturday February 20, 2021
Wednesday February 17, 2021
Wednesday February 17, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday February 15, 2021
Sunday February 14, 2021
Saturday February 13, 2021
Wednesday February 10, 2021
Wednesday February 10, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday February 8, 2021
Saturday February 6, 2021
Saturday January 30, 2021
Wednesday January 27, 2021
Wednesday January 27, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday January 25, 2021
Saturday January 23, 2021
Wednesday January 20, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday January 20, 2021
Monday January 18, 2021
Sunday January 17, 2021
Saturday January 16, 2021
Wednesday January 13, 2021
Wednesday January 13, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday January 11, 2021
Saturday January 9, 2021
Wednesday January 6, 2021
Wednesday January 6, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday January 4, 2021
Sunday January 3, 2021
Saturday January 2, 2021(TRIALS)
Saturday January 2, 2021
Thursday December 31, 2020
Saturday December 26, 2020
Monday December 21, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday December 21, 2020
Sunday December 20, 2020
Saturday December 19, 2020
Wednesday December 16, 2020
Wednesday December 16, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday December 14, 2020
Saturday December 12, 2020
Wednesday December 9, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday December 9, 2020
Monday December 7, 2020
Sunday December 6, 2020
Saturday December 5, 2020
Wednesday December 2, 2020
Wednesday December 2, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday November 30, 2020
Saturday November 28, 2020
Wednesday November 25, 2020
Wednesday November 25, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday November 23, 2020
Sunday November 22, 2020
Saturday November 21, 2020
Wednesday November 18, 2020
Wednesday November 18, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday November 16, 2020
Saturday November 14, 2020
Wednesday November 11, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday November 11, 2020
Monday November 9, 2020
Sunday November 8, 2020
Saturday November 7, 2020
Wednesday November 4, 2020
Wednesday November 4, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday November 2, 2020
Saturday October 31, 2020
Wednesday October 28, 2020
Wednesday October 28, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday October 26, 2020
Sunday October 25, 2020
Saturday October 24, 2020
Wednesday October 21, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday October 21, 2020
Monday October 19, 2020
Saturday October 17, 2020
Wednesday October 14, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday October 14, 2020
Monday October 12, 2020
Sunday October 11, 2020
Saturday October 10, 2020
Wednesday October 7, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday October 7, 2020
Monday October 5, 2020
Saturday October 3, 2020
Wednesday September 30, 2020
Wednesday September 30, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday September 28, 2020
Sunday September 27, 2020
Saturday September 26, 2020
Wednesday September 23, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday September 23, 2020
Monday September 21, 2020
Saturday September 19, 2020
Wednesday September 16, 2020
Wednesday September 16, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday September 14, 2020
Sunday September 13, 2020
Saturday September 12, 2020
Wednesday September 9, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday September 9, 2020
Monday September 7, 2020
Saturday September 5, 2020
Wednesday September 2, 2020
Wednesday September 2, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday August 31, 2020
Sunday August 30, 2020
Saturday August 29, 2020
Wednesday August 26, 2020
Wednesday August 26, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday August 24, 2020
Saturday August 22, 2020
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Wednesday August 19, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday August 17, 2020
Sunday August 16, 2020
Saturday August 15, 2020
Thursday August 13, 2020
Thursday August 13, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday August 10, 2020
Saturday August 8, 2020
Wednesday August 5, 2020
Wednesday August 5, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday August 3, 2020
Sunday August 2, 2020
Saturday August 1, 2020
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Wednesday July 29, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday July 27, 2020
Saturday July 25, 2020
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Monday July 20, 2020
Sunday July 19, 2020
Saturday July 18, 2020
Wednesday July 15, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Monday July 13, 2020
Saturday July 11, 2020
Wednesday July 8, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday July 8, 2020
Monday July 6, 2020
Sunday July 5, 2020
Saturday July 4, 2020
Wednesday July 1, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday July 1, 2020
Monday June 29, 2020
Saturday June 27, 2020
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Wednesday June 24, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday June 22, 2020
Sunday June 21, 2020
Saturday June 20, 2020
Wednesday June 17, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday June 17, 2020