Cannington Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Cannington in the last 12 months.

Our Cannington results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday April 8, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday April 8, 2020
Monday April 6, 2020
Sunday April 5, 2020
Saturday April 4, 2020
Wednesday April 1, 2020
Wednesday April 1, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday March 30, 2020
Saturday March 28, 2020
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Wednesday March 25, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday March 23, 2020
Saturday March 21, 2020
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Wednesday March 18, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday March 16, 2020
Saturday March 14, 2020
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Wednesday March 11, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday March 9, 2020
Saturday March 7, 2020
Wednesday March 4, 2020
Wednesday March 4, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday March 2, 2020
Saturday February 29, 2020
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Wednesday February 26, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday February 24, 2020
Saturday February 22, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020(TRIALS)
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Monday February 17, 2020
Saturday February 15, 2020
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday February 12, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday February 10, 2020
Saturday February 8, 2020
Wednesday February 5, 2020
Wednesday February 5, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday February 3, 2020
Saturday February 1, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020(TRIALS)
Saturday January 25, 2020
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Wednesday January 22, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday January 20, 2020
Saturday January 18, 2020
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday January 15, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday January 13, 2020
Saturday January 11, 2020
Wednesday January 8, 2020
Wednesday January 8, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday January 6, 2020
Saturday January 4, 2020
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Monday December 30, 2019
Monday December 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday December 28, 2019
Tuesday December 24, 2019
Tuesday December 24, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday December 21, 2019
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Wednesday December 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday December 16, 2019
Saturday December 14, 2019
Wednesday December 11, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Monday December 9, 2019
Saturday December 7, 2019
Wednesday December 4, 2019
Wednesday December 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday December 2, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Wednesday November 27, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday November 25, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday November 18, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Saturday November 9, 2019
Wednesday November 6, 2019
Wednesday November 6, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday November 2, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday October 26, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday October 19, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday October 12, 2019
Wednesday October 9, 2019
Wednesday October 9, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday October 5, 2019
Wednesday October 2, 2019
Wednesday October 2, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday September 28, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday September 7, 2019
Wednesday September 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday September 4, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Wednesday August 28, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Saturday August 24, 2019
Wednesday August 21, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Saturday August 17, 2019
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Wednesday August 14, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday August 10, 2019
Thursday August 8, 2019
Thursday August 8, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday August 3, 2019
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Wednesday July 31, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday July 27, 2019
Wednesday July 24, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Saturday July 20, 2019
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Wednesday July 17, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday July 13, 2019
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Wednesday July 10, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday July 6, 2019
Wednesday July 3, 2019
Wednesday July 3, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday June 29, 2019
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Wednesday June 26, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday June 22, 2019
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Wednesday June 19, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday June 15, 2019
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Wednesday June 12, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday June 8, 2019
Wednesday June 5, 2019
Wednesday June 5, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday June 1, 2019
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Wednesday May 29, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday May 25, 2019
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Wednesday May 22, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday May 18, 2019
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Wednesday May 15, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday May 11, 2019
Wednesday May 8, 2019
Wednesday May 8, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday May 4, 2019
Wednesday May 1, 2019
Wednesday May 1, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday April 27, 2019
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Wednesday April 24, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday April 20, 2019
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Wednesday April 17, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday April 13, 2019
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Wednesday April 10, 2019(TRIALS)