Capalaba Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Capalaba in the last 12 months.

Our Capalaba results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday May 11, 2022
Sunday May 8, 2022
Wednesday May 4, 2022
Sunday May 1, 2022
Wednesday April 27, 2022
Sunday April 24, 2022
Wednesday April 20, 2022
Wednesday February 23, 2022
Sunday February 20, 2022
Sunday February 13, 2022
Wednesday February 9, 2022
Sunday February 6, 2022
Sunday January 30, 2022
Wednesday January 26, 2022
Sunday January 23, 2022
Sunday January 16, 2022
Wednesday January 12, 2022
Sunday January 9, 2022
Sunday January 2, 2022
Thursday December 30, 2021
Friday December 24, 2021
Sunday December 19, 2021
Wednesday December 15, 2021
Sunday December 12, 2021
Sunday December 5, 2021
Sunday November 28, 2021
Sunday November 21, 2021
Wednesday November 17, 2021
Sunday November 14, 2021
Sunday November 7, 2021
Tuesday November 2, 2021
Sunday October 31, 2021
Sunday October 24, 2021
Wednesday October 20, 2021
Sunday October 17, 2021
Sunday October 10, 2021
Wednesday October 6, 2021
Sunday October 3, 2021
Sunday September 26, 2021
Wednesday September 22, 2021
Sunday September 19, 2021
Sunday September 12, 2021
Thursday September 9, 2021
Sunday September 5, 2021
Sunday August 29, 2021
Wednesday August 25, 2021
Sunday August 22, 2021
Sunday August 15, 2021
Wednesday August 11, 2021
Sunday August 8, 2021
Sunday August 1, 2021
Wednesday July 28, 2021
Sunday July 25, 2021
Sunday July 18, 2021
Wednesday July 14, 2021
Sunday July 11, 2021
Thursday July 8, 2021
Sunday July 4, 2021
Thursday July 1, 2021
Sunday June 27, 2021
Wednesday June 23, 2021
Sunday June 20, 2021
Thursday June 17, 2021
Sunday June 13, 2021
Sunday June 6, 2021
Wednesday June 2, 2021
Sunday May 30, 2021
Wednesday May 26, 2021