Capalaba Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Capalaba in the last 12 months.

Our Capalaba results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Sunday September 13, 2020
Friday September 11, 2020
Sunday September 6, 2020
Sunday August 30, 2020
Friday August 28, 2020
Sunday August 23, 2020
Sunday August 16, 2020
Friday August 14, 2020
Sunday August 9, 2020
Sunday August 2, 2020
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Sunday July 19, 2020
Sunday July 12, 2020
Sunday July 5, 2020
Sunday June 28, 2020
Sunday June 21, 2020
Sunday June 14, 2020
Sunday June 7, 2020
Sunday May 31, 2020
Sunday May 24, 2020
Sunday May 17, 2020
Sunday May 10, 2020
Sunday May 3, 2020
Sunday April 26, 2020
Sunday April 19, 2020
Sunday April 12, 2020
Sunday April 5, 2020
Sunday March 29, 2020
Sunday March 22, 2020
Sunday February 2, 2020
Sunday January 26, 2020
Sunday January 19, 2020
Sunday January 12, 2020
Sunday January 5, 2020
Sunday December 29, 2019
Sunday December 22, 2019
Sunday December 15, 2019
Sunday December 8, 2019
Sunday December 1, 2019
Sunday November 24, 2019
Sunday November 17, 2019
Sunday November 10, 2019
Tuesday November 5, 2019
Sunday November 3, 2019
Sunday October 27, 2019
Sunday October 20, 2019
Sunday October 13, 2019
Sunday October 6, 2019
Sunday September 29, 2019
Sunday September 22, 2019