Cranbourne Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Cranbourne in the last 12 months.

Our Cranbourne results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday April 1, 2020
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Monday March 9, 2020
Wednesday March 4, 2020
Monday March 2, 2020
Thursday February 27, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Monday February 17, 2020
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Saturday February 8, 2020
Wednesday February 5, 2020
Saturday February 1, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Monday January 20, 2020
Wednesday January 8, 2020
Monday January 6, 2020
Wednesday January 1, 2020
Monday December 23, 2019
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Friday December 13, 2019
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Monday December 9, 2019
Wednesday December 4, 2019
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
Tuesday November 5, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Monday October 28, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Monday October 14, 2019
Wednesday October 9, 2019
Monday October 7, 2019
Wednesday October 2, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Monday September 9, 2019
Wednesday September 4, 2019
Monday September 2, 2019
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Saturday August 24, 2019
Monday August 19, 2019
Friday August 16, 2019
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Wednesday August 7, 2019
Monday August 5, 2019
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Monday July 22, 2019
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Monday July 8, 2019
Wednesday July 3, 2019
Saturday June 29, 2019
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Monday June 24, 2019
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Saturday June 8, 2019
Wednesday June 5, 2019
Monday June 3, 2019
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Monday May 20, 2019
Saturday May 18, 2019
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Wednesday May 8, 2019
Monday May 6, 2019
Wednesday May 1, 2019
Saturday April 27, 2019
Thursday April 25, 2019
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Monday April 8, 2019
Wednesday April 3, 2019