Cranbourne Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Cranbourne in the last 12 months.

Our Cranbourne results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday September 16, 2020
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Saturday September 12, 2020
Wednesday September 9, 2020
Monday September 7, 2020
Sunday September 6, 2020
Wednesday September 2, 2020
Monday August 31, 2020
Sunday August 30, 2020
Wednesday August 26, 2020
Friday August 21, 2020
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Monday August 17, 2020
Friday August 14, 2020
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Friday August 7, 2020
Monday August 3, 2020
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Monday July 20, 2020
Friday July 17, 2020
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Monday July 13, 2020
Wednesday July 8, 2020
Monday July 6, 2020
Friday July 3, 2020
Wednesday July 1, 2020
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Saturday June 20, 2020
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Monday June 8, 2020
Wednesday June 3, 2020
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Monday May 25, 2020
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Monday May 11, 2020
Wednesday May 6, 2020
Wednesday April 29, 2020
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Monday April 20, 2020
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Wednesday April 8, 2020
Monday April 6, 2020
Wednesday April 1, 2020
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Monday March 9, 2020
Wednesday March 4, 2020
Monday March 2, 2020
Thursday February 27, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Monday February 17, 2020
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Saturday February 8, 2020
Wednesday February 5, 2020
Saturday February 1, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Monday January 20, 2020
Wednesday January 8, 2020
Monday January 6, 2020
Wednesday January 1, 2020
Monday December 23, 2019
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Friday December 13, 2019
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Monday December 9, 2019
Wednesday December 4, 2019
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
Tuesday November 5, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Monday October 28, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Monday October 14, 2019
Wednesday October 9, 2019
Monday October 7, 2019
Wednesday October 2, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019