Dapto Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Dapto in the last 12 months.

Our Dapto results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday April 2, 2020
Thursday March 26, 2020
Thursday March 19, 2020
Thursday March 12, 2020
Thursday March 5, 2020
Thursday February 27, 2020
Thursday February 20, 2020
Thursday February 13, 2020
Thursday February 13, 2020(TRIALS)
Thursday February 6, 2020
Thursday February 6, 2020(TRIALS)
Thursday January 30, 2020
Thursday January 30, 2020(TRIALS)
Thursday January 23, 2020(TRIALS)
Thursday January 23, 2020
Thursday January 16, 2020
Thursday January 16, 2020(TRIALS)
Thursday January 9, 2020(TRIALS)
Thursday January 9, 2020
Thursday January 2, 2020
Thursday January 2, 2020(TRIALS)
Thursday December 26, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday December 26, 2019
Thursday December 19, 2019
Thursday December 19, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday December 12, 2019
Thursday December 5, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday December 5, 2019
Thursday November 28, 2019
Thursday November 28, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday November 21, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday November 21, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday November 7, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday November 7, 2019
Thursday October 31, 2019
Thursday October 31, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday October 24, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday October 24, 2019
Thursday October 17, 2019
Thursday October 17, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday October 10, 2019
Thursday October 10, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday October 3, 2019
Thursday October 3, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday September 26, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday September 26, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday September 12, 2019
Thursday September 5, 2019
Thursday August 29, 2019
Thursday August 29, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday August 22, 2019
Thursday August 22, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday August 15, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday August 15, 2019
Thursday August 1, 2019
Thursday August 1, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday July 25, 2019
Thursday July 25, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday July 18, 2019
Thursday July 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday July 11, 2019
Thursday July 11, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday July 4, 2019
Thursday July 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday June 27, 2019
Thursday June 20, 2019
Thursday June 20, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday June 13, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday June 13, 2019
Thursday June 6, 2019
Thursday June 6, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday May 30, 2019
Thursday May 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday May 23, 2019
Thursday May 23, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday May 16, 2019
Thursday May 16, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday May 9, 2019
Thursday May 9, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday May 2, 2019
Thursday May 2, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday April 25, 2019
Thursday April 25, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday April 18, 2019
Thursday April 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday April 11, 2019
Thursday April 11, 2019(TRIALS)