Darwin Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Darwin in the last 12 months.

Our Darwin results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Sunday May 22, 2022
Wednesday May 18, 2022
Sunday May 15, 2022
Sunday May 8, 2022
Wednesday May 4, 2022
Sunday May 1, 2022
Sunday April 24, 2022
Wednesday April 20, 2022
Sunday April 17, 2022
Sunday April 10, 2022
Wednesday April 6, 2022
Sunday April 3, 2022
Sunday March 27, 2022
Wednesday March 23, 2022
Sunday March 20, 2022
Sunday March 13, 2022
Wednesday March 9, 2022
Sunday March 6, 2022
Sunday February 27, 2022
Wednesday February 23, 2022
Sunday February 20, 2022
Sunday February 13, 2022
Wednesday February 9, 2022
Sunday February 6, 2022
Sunday January 30, 2022
Wednesday January 26, 2022
Sunday January 23, 2022
Sunday January 16, 2022
Wednesday January 12, 2022
Sunday January 9, 2022
Sunday January 2, 2022
Wednesday December 29, 2021
Sunday December 19, 2021
Wednesday December 15, 2021
Sunday December 12, 2021
Sunday December 5, 2021
Wednesday December 1, 2021
Sunday November 28, 2021
Sunday November 21, 2021
Wednesday November 17, 2021
Sunday November 14, 2021
Sunday November 7, 2021
Wednesday November 3, 2021
Sunday October 31, 2021
Sunday October 24, 2021
Wednesday October 20, 2021
Sunday October 17, 2021
Sunday October 10, 2021
Wednesday October 6, 2021
Sunday October 3, 2021
Sunday September 26, 2021
Wednesday September 22, 2021
Sunday September 19, 2021
Sunday September 12, 2021
Wednesday September 8, 2021
Sunday September 5, 2021
Wednesday August 25, 2021
Sunday August 22, 2021
Sunday August 15, 2021
Wednesday August 11, 2021
Sunday August 8, 2021
Sunday August 1, 2021
Wednesday July 28, 2021
Sunday July 25, 2021
Sunday July 18, 2021
Wednesday July 14, 2021
Sunday July 11, 2021
Sunday May 30, 2021