Darwin Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Darwin in the last 12 months.

Our Darwin results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Sunday November 22, 2020
Wednesday November 18, 2020
Sunday November 15, 2020
Sunday November 8, 2020
Wednesday November 4, 2020
Sunday November 1, 2020
Sunday October 25, 2020
Wednesday October 21, 2020
Sunday October 18, 2020
Sunday October 11, 2020
Wednesday October 7, 2020
Sunday October 4, 2020
Sunday September 27, 2020
Wednesday September 23, 2020
Sunday September 20, 2020
Sunday September 13, 2020
Wednesday September 9, 2020
Sunday September 6, 2020
Sunday August 30, 2020
Wednesday August 26, 2020
Sunday August 23, 2020
Sunday August 16, 2020
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Sunday August 9, 2020
Sunday August 2, 2020
Sunday July 26, 2020
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Sunday July 19, 2020
Sunday July 12, 2020
Wednesday July 8, 2020
Sunday July 5, 2020
Sunday June 28, 2020
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Sunday June 21, 2020
Sunday June 14, 2020
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Sunday June 7, 2020
Sunday May 31, 2020
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Sunday May 24, 2020
Sunday May 17, 2020
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Sunday May 10, 2020
Sunday May 3, 2020
Sunday April 26, 2020
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Sunday April 19, 2020
Sunday April 12, 2020
Sunday April 5, 2020
Sunday March 29, 2020
Sunday March 22, 2020
Sunday March 15, 2020
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Sunday March 8, 2020
Sunday March 1, 2020
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Sunday February 23, 2020
Sunday February 16, 2020
Sunday February 9, 2020
Sunday February 2, 2020
Sunday January 26, 2020
Sunday January 19, 2020
Sunday January 12, 2020
Wednesday January 8, 2020
Sunday January 5, 2020
Sunday December 29, 2019
Sunday December 22, 2019
Sunday December 15, 2019
Sunday December 8, 2019
Wednesday December 4, 2019
Sunday December 1, 2019