Devonport Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Devonport in the last 12 months.

Our Devonport results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Tuesday February 4, 2020
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Tuesday January 7, 2020
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Tuesday December 24, 2019
Saturday December 21, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Tuesday December 3, 2019
Friday November 29, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Wednesday November 6, 2019
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Tuesday October 8, 2019
Tuesday October 1, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Tuesday September 3, 2019
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Tuesday August 6, 2019
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Tuesday July 9, 2019
Tuesday July 2, 2019
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Tuesday June 11, 2019
Tuesday June 4, 2019
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Tuesday April 9, 2019
Tuesday April 2, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Tuesday March 5, 2019
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Tuesday February 19, 2019