Devonport Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Devonport in the last 12 months.

Our Devonport results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday March 22, 2022
Tuesday March 15, 2022
Tuesday March 8, 2022
Tuesday March 1, 2022
Friday February 25, 2022
Tuesday February 22, 2022
Tuesday February 15, 2022
Tuesday February 8, 2022
Tuesday February 1, 2022
Tuesday January 25, 2022
Tuesday January 18, 2022
Tuesday January 11, 2022
Tuesday January 4, 2022
Tuesday December 28, 2021
Tuesday December 21, 2021
Tuesday December 14, 2021
Tuesday December 7, 2021
Saturday December 4, 2021(TRIALS)
Tuesday November 30, 2021
Friday November 26, 2021
Tuesday November 16, 2021
Tuesday November 9, 2021
Wednesday November 3, 2021
Tuesday October 26, 2021
Tuesday October 19, 2021
Tuesday October 12, 2021
Tuesday October 5, 2021
Tuesday September 28, 2021
Tuesday September 21, 2021
Tuesday September 14, 2021
Tuesday September 7, 2021
Tuesday August 31, 2021
Tuesday August 24, 2021
Tuesday August 17, 2021
Tuesday August 10, 2021
Tuesday August 3, 2021
Tuesday July 27, 2021
Tuesday July 20, 2021
Tuesday July 13, 2021
Tuesday July 6, 2021
Tuesday June 29, 2021
Tuesday June 22, 2021
Tuesday June 15, 2021
Tuesday June 8, 2021
Tuesday June 1, 2021