Dubbo Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Dubbo in the last 12 months.

Our Dubbo results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday April 17, 2021
Saturday April 10, 2021
Saturday April 3, 2021
Thursday March 25, 2021
Saturday March 20, 2021
Saturday March 13, 2021
Friday March 5, 2021
Saturday February 27, 2021
Friday February 19, 2021
Saturday February 6, 2021
Saturday January 23, 2021
Saturday January 16, 2021
Saturday January 9, 2021
Thursday December 31, 2020
Thursday December 24, 2020
Saturday December 19, 2020
Saturday December 12, 2020
Saturday December 5, 2020
Thursday November 26, 2020
Saturday November 21, 2020
Thursday November 12, 2020
Thursday November 5, 2020
Saturday October 31, 2020
Friday October 23, 2020
Saturday October 17, 2020
Saturday September 26, 2020
Friday September 18, 2020
Friday September 11, 2020
Thursday September 3, 2020
Saturday August 29, 2020
Saturday August 22, 2020
Saturday August 8, 2020
Friday July 31, 2020
Friday July 24, 2020
Saturday July 18, 2020
Saturday July 11, 2020
Saturday July 4, 2020
Friday June 26, 2020
Friday June 19, 2020
Friday June 12, 2020
Friday June 5, 2020
Friday May 29, 2020
Thursday May 21, 2020
Thursday May 14, 2020
Thursday May 7, 2020
Thursday April 30, 2020
Thursday April 23, 2020