Gawler Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Gawler in the last 12 months.

Our Gawler results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Friday February 21, 2020
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Friday February 14, 2020
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Friday February 7, 2020
Tuesday February 4, 2020
Friday January 31, 2020
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Friday January 24, 2020
Thursday January 23, 2020(TRIALS)
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Friday January 17, 2020
Thursday January 16, 2020(TRIALS)
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Friday January 10, 2020
Tuesday January 7, 2020
Saturday January 4, 2020
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Friday December 27, 2019
Tuesday December 24, 2019
Monday December 16, 2019
Friday December 13, 2019
Thursday December 12, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Friday December 6, 2019
Tuesday December 3, 2019
Friday November 29, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Friday November 8, 2019
Thursday November 7, 2019(TRIALS)
Sunday November 3, 2019
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Friday October 25, 2019
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019
Thursday October 17, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Thursday October 10, 2019
Tuesday October 8, 2019
Friday October 4, 2019
Tuesday October 1, 2019
Friday September 27, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Friday September 6, 2019
Tuesday September 3, 2019
Friday August 30, 2019
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Friday August 16, 2019
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Friday August 9, 2019
Tuesday August 6, 2019
Friday August 2, 2019
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Friday July 26, 2019
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Friday July 19, 2019
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Friday July 12, 2019
Tuesday July 9, 2019
Sunday July 7, 2019
Thursday July 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday July 2, 2019
Friday June 28, 2019
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Friday June 21, 2019
Thursday June 20, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Friday June 14, 2019
Tuesday June 11, 2019
Friday June 7, 2019
Tuesday June 4, 2019
Friday May 31, 2019
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Friday May 24, 2019
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Friday May 17, 2019
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Friday May 10, 2019
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Friday May 3, 2019
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Friday April 26, 2019
Monday April 22, 2019
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Friday April 12, 2019
Tuesday April 9, 2019
Friday April 5, 2019
Tuesday April 2, 2019
Sunday March 31, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Friday March 22, 2019
Thursday March 21, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Sunday March 10, 2019
Tuesday March 5, 2019
Friday March 1, 2019
Tuesday February 26, 2019