Geelong Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Geelong in the last 12 months.

Our Geelong results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday May 24, 2022
Saturday May 21, 2022
Friday May 20, 2022
Tuesday May 17, 2022
Thursday May 12, 2022
Tuesday May 10, 2022
Friday May 6, 2022
Tuesday May 3, 2022
Monday May 2, 2022
Friday April 29, 2022
Tuesday April 26, 2022
Friday April 22, 2022
Tuesday April 19, 2022
Friday April 15, 2022
Tuesday April 12, 2022
Saturday April 9, 2022
Wednesday April 6, 2022
Tuesday April 5, 2022
Wednesday March 30, 2022
Tuesday March 29, 2022
Friday March 25, 2022
Tuesday March 22, 2022
Friday March 18, 2022
Tuesday March 15, 2022
Sunday March 13, 2022
Friday March 11, 2022
Tuesday March 1, 2022
Friday February 25, 2022
Tuesday February 22, 2022
Friday February 18, 2022
Wednesday February 16, 2022
Tuesday February 15, 2022
Saturday February 12, 2022
Friday February 11, 2022
Tuesday February 8, 2022
Sunday February 6, 2022
Friday February 4, 2022
Tuesday February 1, 2022
Friday January 28, 2022
Tuesday January 25, 2022
Saturday January 22, 2022
Friday January 21, 2022
Tuesday January 18, 2022
Friday January 14, 2022
Tuesday January 11, 2022
Friday January 7, 2022
Tuesday January 4, 2022
Friday December 31, 2021
Tuesday December 28, 2021
Monday December 27, 2021
Tuesday December 21, 2021
Friday December 17, 2021
Tuesday December 14, 2021
Friday December 10, 2021
Tuesday December 7, 2021
Sunday December 5, 2021
Friday December 3, 2021
Tuesday November 30, 2021
Saturday November 27, 2021
Thursday November 25, 2021
Tuesday November 23, 2021
Saturday November 20, 2021
Thursday November 18, 2021
Tuesday November 16, 2021
Friday November 12, 2021
Tuesday November 9, 2021
Friday November 5, 2021
Wednesday November 3, 2021
Saturday October 30, 2021
Friday October 29, 2021
Tuesday October 26, 2021
Saturday October 23, 2021
Friday October 22, 2021
Tuesday October 19, 2021
Friday October 15, 2021
Tuesday October 12, 2021
Saturday October 9, 2021
Thursday October 7, 2021
Tuesday October 5, 2021
Friday October 1, 2021
Wednesday September 29, 2021
Tuesday September 28, 2021
Friday September 24, 2021
Tuesday September 21, 2021
Saturday September 18, 2021
Friday September 17, 2021
Tuesday September 14, 2021
Friday September 10, 2021
Tuesday August 24, 2021
Friday August 20, 2021
Wednesday August 18, 2021
Tuesday August 17, 2021
Friday August 13, 2021
Tuesday August 10, 2021
Sunday August 8, 2021
Friday August 6, 2021
Tuesday August 3, 2021
Friday July 30, 2021
Tuesday July 27, 2021
Saturday July 24, 2021
Friday July 23, 2021
Tuesday July 20, 2021
Friday July 16, 2021
Tuesday July 13, 2021
Friday July 9, 2021
Tuesday July 6, 2021
Friday July 2, 2021
Tuesday June 29, 2021
Friday June 25, 2021
Tuesday June 22, 2021
Saturday June 19, 2021
Friday June 18, 2021
Tuesday June 15, 2021
Friday June 11, 2021
Tuesday June 8, 2021
Friday June 4, 2021
Tuesday June 1, 2021
Saturday May 29, 2021
Friday May 28, 2021