Gosford Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Gosford in the last 12 months.

Our Gosford results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday May 24, 2022
Tuesday May 17, 2022
Tuesday May 10, 2022
Friday May 6, 2022
Tuesday May 3, 2022
Tuesday April 26, 2022
Tuesday April 19, 2022
Tuesday April 12, 2022
Friday April 8, 2022
Tuesday April 5, 2022
Tuesday March 29, 2022
Tuesday March 22, 2022
Tuesday March 15, 2022
Tuesday March 8, 2022
Tuesday March 1, 2022
Thursday February 17, 2022
Tuesday February 15, 2022
Tuesday February 8, 2022
Tuesday February 1, 2022
Tuesday January 25, 2022
Tuesday January 18, 2022
Tuesday January 11, 2022
Tuesday January 4, 2022
Tuesday December 28, 2021
Tuesday December 21, 2021
Tuesday December 14, 2021
Tuesday December 7, 2021
Thursday December 2, 2021
Tuesday November 30, 2021
Tuesday November 23, 2021
Tuesday November 16, 2021
Tuesday November 9, 2021
Saturday November 6, 2021
Tuesday November 2, 2021
Tuesday October 26, 2021
Thursday October 21, 2021
Tuesday October 19, 2021
Thursday October 14, 2021
Tuesday October 12, 2021
Tuesday October 5, 2021
Tuesday September 28, 2021
Tuesday September 21, 2021
Tuesday September 14, 2021
Tuesday September 7, 2021
Tuesday August 31, 2021
Tuesday August 24, 2021
Tuesday August 17, 2021
Thursday August 12, 2021
Tuesday August 10, 2021
Thursday August 5, 2021
Tuesday August 3, 2021
Tuesday July 27, 2021
Tuesday July 20, 2021
Tuesday July 13, 2021
Tuesday July 6, 2021
Tuesday June 22, 2021
Tuesday June 15, 2021
Tuesday June 8, 2021
Tuesday June 1, 2021