Goulburn Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Goulburn in the last 12 months.

Our Goulburn results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Tuesday August 4, 2020
Friday July 31, 2020
Tuesday July 28, 2020
Friday July 24, 2020
Friday July 17, 2020
Friday July 10, 2020
Friday July 3, 2020
Tuesday June 30, 2020
Friday June 26, 2020
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Friday June 19, 2020
Tuesday June 16, 2020
Friday June 12, 2020
Tuesday June 9, 2020
Friday June 5, 2020
Tuesday June 2, 2020
Friday May 29, 2020
Tuesday May 26, 2020
Friday May 22, 2020
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Friday May 15, 2020
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Friday May 8, 2020
Tuesday May 5, 2020
Friday May 1, 2020
Tuesday April 28, 2020
Friday April 24, 2020
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Friday April 17, 2020
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Thursday April 9, 2020
Tuesday April 7, 2020
Friday April 3, 2020
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Thursday March 19, 2020
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Thursday March 12, 2020
Tuesday March 3, 2020(TRIALS)
Tuesday March 3, 2020
Thursday February 27, 2020
Tuesday February 25, 2020(TRIALS)
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Thursday February 20, 2020(TRIALS)
Thursday February 20, 2020
Tuesday February 18, 2020(TRIALS)
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Thursday February 13, 2020(TRIALS)
Thursday February 13, 2020
Tuesday February 11, 2020(TRIALS)
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Thursday February 6, 2020
Tuesday February 4, 2020(TRIALS)
Tuesday February 4, 2020
Thursday January 30, 2020(TRIALS)
Thursday January 30, 2020
Tuesday January 28, 2020(TRIALS)
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Thursday January 23, 2020(TRIALS)
Thursday January 23, 2020
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Thursday January 16, 2020(TRIALS)
Thursday January 16, 2020
Tuesday January 14, 2020(TRIALS)
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Thursday December 19, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday December 19, 2019
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Thursday December 12, 2019
Thursday December 12, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday December 10, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Thursday December 5, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday December 5, 2019
Tuesday December 3, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday December 3, 2019
Thursday November 28, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday November 28, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Thursday November 21, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday November 21, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday November 7, 2019
Thursday November 7, 2019(TRIALS)
Sunday November 3, 2019(TRIALS)
Sunday November 3, 2019
Sunday October 27, 2019
Thursday October 24, 2019
Thursday October 24, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Thursday October 17, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday October 17, 2019
Tuesday October 15, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Sunday October 13, 2019(TRIALS)
Sunday October 13, 2019
Tuesday October 8, 2019
Tuesday October 8, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday October 3, 2019
Thursday October 3, 2019(TRIALS)
Sunday September 29, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday September 5, 2019
Tuesday September 3, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday September 3, 2019
Tuesday August 27, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Thursday August 22, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday August 22, 2019
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Tuesday August 20, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday August 15, 2019
Thursday August 15, 2019(TRIALS)