Grafton Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Grafton in the last 12 months.

Our Grafton results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Monday June 14, 2021
Monday August 24, 2020
Monday August 17, 2020
Monday August 10, 2020
Monday August 3, 2020
Monday July 27, 2020
Monday July 20, 2020
Monday July 13, 2020
Monday July 6, 2020
Monday June 29, 2020
Monday June 22, 2020