Gunnedah Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Gunnedah in the last 12 months.

Our Gunnedah results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday November 18, 2021
Thursday November 11, 2021
Thursday November 4, 2021
Saturday October 30, 2021
Thursday October 28, 2021
Thursday October 7, 2021
Thursday September 23, 2021
Thursday September 16, 2021
Thursday September 9, 2021
Thursday September 2, 2021
Thursday August 26, 2021
Thursday August 19, 2021
Thursday July 29, 2021
Friday July 23, 2021
Thursday July 15, 2021
Thursday July 8, 2021
Sunday June 13, 2021
Sunday June 6, 2021
Thursday June 3, 2021
Thursday May 20, 2021
Thursday May 13, 2021
Monday April 19, 2021
Thursday April 8, 2021
Thursday April 1, 2021
Saturday March 27, 2021
Wednesday March 24, 2021
Thursday March 18, 2021
Thursday March 11, 2021
Thursday February 25, 2021
Thursday February 11, 2021
Thursday February 4, 2021
Thursday January 28, 2021
Thursday January 21, 2021
Thursday January 7, 2021
Thursday December 17, 2020
Thursday December 10, 2020