Gunnedah Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Gunnedah in the last 12 months.

Our Gunnedah results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Sunday June 13, 2021
Sunday June 6, 2021
Thursday June 3, 2021
Thursday May 20, 2021
Thursday May 13, 2021
Monday April 19, 2021
Thursday April 8, 2021
Thursday April 1, 2021
Saturday March 27, 2021
Wednesday March 24, 2021
Thursday March 18, 2021
Thursday March 11, 2021
Thursday February 25, 2021
Thursday February 11, 2021
Thursday February 4, 2021
Thursday January 28, 2021
Thursday January 21, 2021
Thursday January 7, 2021
Thursday December 17, 2020
Thursday December 10, 2020
Thursday December 3, 2020
Thursday November 19, 2020
Thursday October 29, 2020
Thursday September 24, 2020
Thursday September 10, 2020
Friday September 4, 2020
Thursday August 27, 2020
Sunday August 16, 2020
Thursday August 6, 2020
Thursday July 30, 2020
Thursday July 23, 2020
Thursday July 16, 2020
Thursday July 9, 2020
Wednesday June 24, 2020