Hatrick Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Hatrick in the last 12 months.

Our Hatrick results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday March 3, 2021
Friday February 26, 2021
Wednesday February 24, 2021
Friday February 19, 2021
Wednesday February 17, 2021
Friday February 12, 2021
Wednesday February 10, 2021
Friday February 5, 2021
Wednesday February 3, 2021
Friday January 29, 2021
Wednesday January 27, 2021
Friday January 22, 2021
Friday January 15, 2021
Wednesday January 13, 2021
Friday January 8, 2021
Friday January 1, 2021
Wednesday December 30, 2020
Wednesday December 23, 2020
Friday December 18, 2020
Wednesday December 16, 2020
Friday December 11, 2020
Wednesday December 9, 2020
Friday December 4, 2020
Wednesday December 2, 2020
Friday November 27, 2020
Friday November 20, 2020
Wednesday November 18, 2020
Friday November 13, 2020
Wednesday November 11, 2020
Friday November 6, 2020
Tuesday November 3, 2020
Friday October 30, 2020
Wednesday October 28, 2020
Friday October 23, 2020
Wednesday October 21, 2020
Friday October 16, 2020
Wednesday October 14, 2020
Friday October 9, 2020
Wednesday October 7, 2020
Friday September 25, 2020
Wednesday September 23, 2020
Friday September 18, 2020
Wednesday September 16, 2020
Friday September 11, 2020
Wednesday September 9, 2020
Friday September 4, 2020
Wednesday September 2, 2020
Friday August 28, 2020
Wednesday August 26, 2020
Friday August 21, 2020
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Friday August 14, 2020
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Friday August 7, 2020
Wednesday August 5, 2020
Friday July 31, 2020
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Friday July 24, 2020
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Friday July 17, 2020
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Friday July 10, 2020
Wednesday July 8, 2020
Friday July 3, 2020
Wednesday July 1, 2020
Friday June 26, 2020
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Friday June 19, 2020
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Friday June 12, 2020
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Friday June 5, 2020
Wednesday June 3, 2020
Friday May 29, 2020
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Friday May 22, 2020
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Friday May 15, 2020
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Friday May 8, 2020
Wednesday May 6, 2020
Tuesday May 5, 2020
Friday March 20, 2020
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Friday March 13, 2020
Monday March 9, 2020