Hatrick Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Hatrick in the last 12 months.

Our Hatrick results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday September 16, 2020
Friday September 11, 2020
Wednesday September 9, 2020
Friday September 4, 2020
Wednesday September 2, 2020
Friday August 28, 2020
Wednesday August 26, 2020
Friday August 21, 2020
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Friday August 14, 2020
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Friday August 7, 2020
Wednesday August 5, 2020
Friday July 31, 2020
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Friday July 24, 2020
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Friday July 17, 2020
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Friday July 10, 2020
Wednesday July 8, 2020
Friday July 3, 2020
Wednesday July 1, 2020
Friday June 26, 2020
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Friday June 19, 2020
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Friday June 12, 2020
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Friday June 5, 2020
Wednesday June 3, 2020
Friday May 29, 2020
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Friday May 22, 2020
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Friday May 15, 2020
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Friday May 8, 2020
Wednesday May 6, 2020
Tuesday May 5, 2020
Friday March 20, 2020
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Friday March 13, 2020
Monday March 9, 2020
Friday March 6, 2020
Wednesday March 4, 2020
Friday February 28, 2020
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Friday February 21, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Friday February 14, 2020
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Friday February 7, 2020
Wednesday February 5, 2020
Friday January 31, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Friday January 24, 2020
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Friday January 17, 2020
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Friday January 10, 2020
Wednesday January 8, 2020
Friday January 3, 2020
Wednesday January 1, 2020
Friday December 27, 2019
Friday December 20, 2019
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Friday December 13, 2019
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Friday December 6, 2019
Wednesday December 4, 2019
Friday November 29, 2019
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Friday November 8, 2019
Wednesday November 6, 2019
Tuesday November 5, 2019
Friday November 1, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Friday October 25, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019
Wednesday October 9, 2019
Friday October 4, 2019
Wednesday October 2, 2019
Friday September 27, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019