Healesville Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Healesville in the last 12 months.

Our Healesville results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Friday December 4, 2020
Tuesday December 1, 2020
Sunday November 29, 2020
Friday November 27, 2020
Tuesday November 24, 2020
Sunday November 22, 2020
Friday November 20, 2020
Tuesday November 17, 2020
Sunday November 15, 2020
Friday November 13, 2020
Tuesday November 10, 2020
Sunday November 8, 2020
Friday November 6, 2020
Sunday November 1, 2020
Friday October 30, 2020
Tuesday October 27, 2020
Sunday October 25, 2020
Friday October 23, 2020
Tuesday October 20, 2020
Sunday October 18, 2020
Friday October 16, 2020
Tuesday October 13, 2020
Sunday October 11, 2020
Friday October 9, 2020
Tuesday October 6, 2020
Sunday October 4, 2020
Friday October 2, 2020
Tuesday September 29, 2020
Sunday September 27, 2020
Friday September 25, 2020
Tuesday September 22, 2020
Sunday September 20, 2020
Friday September 18, 2020
Monday September 14, 2020
Sunday September 13, 2020
Friday September 11, 2020
Tuesday September 8, 2020
Sunday September 6, 2020
Friday September 4, 2020
Sunday August 30, 2020
Friday August 28, 2020
Monday August 24, 2020
Friday August 21, 2020
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Sunday August 16, 2020
Friday August 14, 2020
Monday August 10, 2020
Sunday August 9, 2020
Friday August 7, 2020
Tuesday August 4, 2020
Sunday August 2, 2020
Friday July 31, 2020
Monday July 27, 2020
Sunday July 26, 2020
Friday July 24, 2020
Monday June 29, 2020
Friday June 26, 2020
Monday June 22, 2020
Sunday June 21, 2020
Friday June 19, 2020
Monday June 15, 2020
Sunday June 14, 2020
Friday June 12, 2020
Tuesday June 9, 2020
Sunday June 7, 2020
Friday June 5, 2020
Monday June 1, 2020
Sunday May 31, 2020
Friday May 29, 2020
Tuesday May 26, 2020
Sunday May 24, 2020
Friday May 22, 2020
Monday May 18, 2020
Sunday May 17, 2020
Friday May 15, 2020
Sunday May 10, 2020
Friday May 8, 2020
Monday May 4, 2020
Sunday May 3, 2020
Friday May 1, 2020
Monday April 27, 2020
Sunday April 26, 2020
Friday April 24, 2020
Sunday April 19, 2020
Friday April 17, 2020
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Monday April 13, 2020
Friday April 3, 2020
Monday March 30, 2020
Sunday March 22, 2020
Friday March 20, 2020
Monday March 16, 2020
Sunday March 15, 2020
Friday March 13, 2020
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Sunday March 8, 2020
Friday March 6, 2020
Tuesday March 3, 2020
Sunday March 1, 2020
Friday February 28, 2020
Monday February 24, 2020
Sunday February 23, 2020
Friday February 21, 2020
Sunday February 2, 2020
Friday January 31, 2020
Monday January 27, 2020
Sunday January 26, 2020
Friday January 24, 2020
Sunday January 19, 2020
Friday January 17, 2020
Monday January 13, 2020
Sunday January 12, 2020
Friday January 10, 2020
Sunday January 5, 2020
Friday January 3, 2020
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Sunday December 29, 2019
Friday December 27, 2019
Sunday December 22, 2019
Friday December 20, 2019
Monday December 16, 2019
Sunday December 15, 2019
Sunday December 8, 2019
Friday December 6, 2019