Healesville Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Healesville in the last 12 months.

Our Healesville results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday June 15, 2021
Sunday June 13, 2021
Friday June 11, 2021
Tuesday June 8, 2021
Sunday June 6, 2021
Friday June 4, 2021
Tuesday June 1, 2021
Sunday May 30, 2021
Friday May 28, 2021
Tuesday May 25, 2021
Sunday May 23, 2021
Friday May 21, 2021
Tuesday May 18, 2021
Sunday May 16, 2021
Friday May 14, 2021
Tuesday May 11, 2021
Sunday May 9, 2021
Friday May 7, 2021
Tuesday May 4, 2021
Sunday May 2, 2021
Friday April 30, 2021
Tuesday April 27, 2021
Sunday April 25, 2021
Friday April 23, 2021
Tuesday April 20, 2021
Sunday April 18, 2021
Friday April 16, 2021
Tuesday April 13, 2021
Sunday April 11, 2021
Friday April 9, 2021
Tuesday April 6, 2021
Tuesday March 30, 2021
Friday March 26, 2021
Tuesday March 23, 2021
Sunday March 21, 2021
Friday March 19, 2021
Tuesday March 16, 2021
Sunday March 14, 2021
Friday March 12, 2021
Tuesday March 9, 2021
Sunday March 7, 2021
Saturday March 6, 2021
Tuesday March 2, 2021
Sunday February 28, 2021
Friday February 26, 2021
Tuesday February 23, 2021
Sunday February 21, 2021
Friday February 19, 2021
Sunday February 14, 2021
Friday February 12, 2021
Tuesday February 9, 2021
Sunday February 7, 2021
Friday February 5, 2021
Tuesday February 2, 2021
Sunday January 31, 2021
Friday January 29, 2021
Tuesday January 26, 2021
Sunday January 24, 2021
Friday January 22, 2021
Tuesday January 19, 2021
Sunday January 17, 2021
Friday January 15, 2021
Wednesday January 13, 2021
Sunday January 10, 2021
Friday January 8, 2021
Wednesday January 6, 2021
Sunday January 3, 2021
Thursday December 31, 2020
Tuesday December 29, 2020
Sunday December 27, 2020
Tuesday December 22, 2020
Sunday December 20, 2020
Friday December 18, 2020
Tuesday December 15, 2020
Sunday December 13, 2020
Friday December 11, 2020
Tuesday December 8, 2020
Sunday December 6, 2020
Friday December 4, 2020
Tuesday December 1, 2020
Sunday November 29, 2020
Friday November 27, 2020
Tuesday November 24, 2020
Sunday November 22, 2020
Friday November 20, 2020
Tuesday November 17, 2020
Sunday November 15, 2020
Friday November 13, 2020
Tuesday November 10, 2020
Sunday November 8, 2020
Friday November 6, 2020
Sunday November 1, 2020
Friday October 30, 2020
Tuesday October 27, 2020
Sunday October 25, 2020
Friday October 23, 2020
Tuesday October 20, 2020
Sunday October 18, 2020
Friday October 16, 2020
Tuesday October 13, 2020
Sunday October 11, 2020
Friday October 9, 2020
Tuesday October 6, 2020
Sunday October 4, 2020
Friday October 2, 2020
Tuesday September 29, 2020
Sunday September 27, 2020
Friday September 25, 2020
Tuesday September 22, 2020
Sunday September 20, 2020
Friday September 18, 2020
Monday September 14, 2020
Sunday September 13, 2020
Friday September 11, 2020
Tuesday September 8, 2020
Sunday September 6, 2020
Friday September 4, 2020
Sunday August 30, 2020
Friday August 28, 2020
Monday August 24, 2020
Friday August 21, 2020
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Sunday August 16, 2020
Friday August 14, 2020
Monday August 10, 2020
Sunday August 9, 2020
Friday August 7, 2020
Tuesday August 4, 2020
Sunday August 2, 2020
Friday July 31, 2020
Monday July 27, 2020
Sunday July 26, 2020
Friday July 24, 2020
Monday June 29, 2020
Friday June 26, 2020
Monday June 22, 2020
Sunday June 21, 2020
Friday June 19, 2020