Hobart Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Hobart in the last 12 months.

Our Hobart results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday July 9, 2020
Thursday July 2, 2020
Thursday June 25, 2020
Thursday June 18, 2020
Thursday March 26, 2020
Thursday March 19, 2020
Thursday March 12, 2020
Thursday March 5, 2020
Thursday February 27, 2020
Thursday February 27, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday February 24, 2020
Thursday February 20, 2020
Thursday February 13, 2020
Thursday February 6, 2020
Thursday January 30, 2020
Thursday January 23, 2020
Friday January 17, 2020
Thursday January 16, 2020
Thursday January 9, 2020
Thursday January 2, 2020
Thursday December 26, 2019
Thursday December 19, 2019
Thursday December 12, 2019
Thursday December 5, 2019
Thursday November 28, 2019
Thursday November 21, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Thursday November 7, 2019
Thursday October 31, 2019
Thursday October 24, 2019
Thursday October 17, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday October 17, 2019
Thursday October 10, 2019
Thursday October 3, 2019
Thursday September 26, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday September 12, 2019
Thursday September 5, 2019
Thursday August 29, 2019
Thursday August 22, 2019
Thursday August 15, 2019
Monday August 12, 2019
Monday August 5, 2019
Thursday July 25, 2019
Thursday July 18, 2019
Thursday July 11, 2019