Launceston Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Launceston in the last 12 months.

Our Launceston results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Monday June 29, 2020
Monday June 22, 2020
Monday June 15, 2020
Monday March 30, 2020
Monday March 23, 2020
Monday March 16, 2020
Friday March 13, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday March 9, 2020
Monday March 2, 2020
Monday February 17, 2020
Monday February 10, 2020
Monday February 3, 2020
Monday January 27, 2020
Friday January 24, 2020
Monday January 20, 2020
Monday January 13, 2020
Monday January 6, 2020
Monday December 30, 2019
Monday December 23, 2019
Monday December 16, 2019
Monday December 9, 2019
Monday December 2, 2019
Monday November 25, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
Monday November 4, 2019
Monday October 28, 2019
Monday October 21, 2019
Monday October 14, 2019
Monday October 7, 2019
Monday September 30, 2019
Monday September 23, 2019
Monday September 16, 2019
Monday September 9, 2019
Monday September 2, 2019
Monday August 26, 2019
Monday August 19, 2019
Thursday August 8, 2019
Thursday August 1, 2019
Monday July 29, 2019
Monday July 22, 2019
Monday July 15, 2019
Monday July 8, 2019