Lismore Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Lismore in the last 12 months.

Our Lismore results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Tuesday February 18, 2020(TRIALS)
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Tuesday February 11, 2020(TRIALS)
Tuesday February 4, 2020
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Tuesday January 28, 2020(TRIALS)
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Tuesday January 7, 2020
Tuesday January 7, 2020(TRIALS)
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Tuesday December 31, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday December 24, 2019
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Tuesday December 10, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Tuesday December 3, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday December 3, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday November 20, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday November 13, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday November 5, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday November 5, 2019
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Tuesday October 8, 2019
Friday September 27, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday September 3, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday September 3, 2019
Tuesday August 27, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Tuesday August 20, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Tuesday August 13, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday August 6, 2019
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Tuesday July 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Tuesday July 23, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Tuesday July 9, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday July 9, 2019
Tuesday July 2, 2019
Tuesday July 2, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Tuesday June 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Tuesday June 11, 2019
Tuesday June 11, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday June 4, 2019
Tuesday June 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Tuesday May 21, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Tuesday May 14, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Tuesday May 7, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday April 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Tuesday April 23, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Tuesday April 16, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday April 9, 2019
Tuesday April 9, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday April 2, 2019
Tuesday April 2, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Tuesday March 5, 2019
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Tuesday February 26, 2019(TRIALS)