Maitland Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Maitland in the last 12 months.

Our Maitland results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Monday November 29, 2021
Monday November 22, 2021
Monday November 15, 2021
Monday November 8, 2021
Monday November 1, 2021
Monday October 25, 2021
Monday October 18, 2021
Monday October 11, 2021
Monday October 4, 2021
Monday September 27, 2021
Monday September 20, 2021
Monday September 13, 2021
Monday September 6, 2021
Monday August 30, 2021
Monday August 23, 2021
Monday August 16, 2021
Monday August 9, 2021
Monday August 2, 2021
Monday July 26, 2021
Monday July 19, 2021
Monday July 12, 2021
Monday July 5, 2021
Thursday June 24, 2021
Monday June 21, 2021
Monday June 7, 2021
Monday May 31, 2021
Thursday May 27, 2021
Monday May 17, 2021
Monday May 3, 2021
Monday April 26, 2021
Thursday April 22, 2021
Thursday April 15, 2021
Monday April 5, 2021
Tuesday March 30, 2021
Monday March 15, 2021
Monday March 1, 2021
Monday February 15, 2021
Monday February 8, 2021
Monday February 1, 2021
Monday January 25, 2021
Monday January 18, 2021
Monday January 11, 2021
Monday December 28, 2020
Monday December 21, 2020
Monday December 14, 2020
Monday December 7, 2020