Manawatu Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Manawatu in the last 12 months.

Our Manawatu results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Friday May 20, 2022
Wednesday May 18, 2022
Friday May 13, 2022
Wednesday May 11, 2022
Friday May 6, 2022
Wednesday May 4, 2022
Friday April 29, 2022
Wednesday April 27, 2022
Friday April 22, 2022
Wednesday April 20, 2022
Wednesday April 13, 2022
Friday April 8, 2022
Wednesday April 6, 2022
Friday April 1, 2022
Wednesday March 30, 2022
Friday March 25, 2022
Wednesday March 23, 2022
Friday March 18, 2022
Wednesday March 16, 2022
Friday March 11, 2022
Wednesday March 9, 2022
Friday March 4, 2022
Wednesday March 2, 2022
Friday February 25, 2022
Wednesday February 23, 2022
Friday February 18, 2022
Wednesday February 16, 2022
Friday February 11, 2022
Wednesday February 9, 2022
Friday February 4, 2022
Wednesday February 2, 2022
Friday January 28, 2022
Wednesday January 26, 2022
Friday January 21, 2022
Wednesday January 19, 2022
Friday January 14, 2022
Wednesday January 12, 2022
Friday January 7, 2022
Tuesday January 4, 2022
Thursday December 30, 2021
Thursday December 23, 2021
Wednesday December 22, 2021
Friday December 17, 2021
Wednesday December 15, 2021
Friday December 10, 2021
Monday December 6, 2021
Friday December 3, 2021
Wednesday December 1, 2021
Friday November 26, 2021
Monday November 22, 2021
Friday November 19, 2021
Wednesday November 17, 2021
Friday November 12, 2021
Wednesday November 10, 2021
Friday November 5, 2021
Monday November 1, 2021
Friday October 29, 2021
Wednesday October 27, 2021
Friday October 22, 2021
Monday October 18, 2021
Friday October 15, 2021
Monday October 11, 2021
Friday October 8, 2021
Friday October 1, 2021
Monday September 27, 2021
Monday September 20, 2021
Monday September 13, 2021
Monday September 6, 2021
Monday August 16, 2021
Monday August 9, 2021
Monday August 2, 2021
Monday July 26, 2021
Monday July 19, 2021
Monday July 12, 2021
Monday July 5, 2021
Monday June 28, 2021
Monday June 21, 2021
Monday June 14, 2021
Monday June 7, 2021
Monday May 31, 2021