Manawatu Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Manawatu in the last 12 months.

Our Manawatu results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Monday April 12, 2021
Tuesday April 6, 2021
Thursday April 1, 2021
Tuesday March 30, 2021
Tuesday March 23, 2021
Tuesday March 16, 2021
Monday March 8, 2021
Monday March 1, 2021
Tuesday February 23, 2021
Tuesday February 16, 2021
Tuesday February 9, 2021
Monday February 1, 2021
Monday January 25, 2021
Monday January 18, 2021
Monday January 11, 2021
Tuesday January 5, 2021
Monday December 28, 2020
Tuesday December 22, 2020
Tuesday December 8, 2020
Tuesday December 1, 2020
Tuesday November 24, 2020
Tuesday November 17, 2020
Tuesday November 10, 2020
Wednesday November 4, 2020
Tuesday October 27, 2020
Tuesday October 20, 2020
Tuesday October 13, 2020
Tuesday October 6, 2020
Tuesday September 29, 2020
Tuesday September 22, 2020
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Tuesday September 8, 2020
Tuesday September 1, 2020
Tuesday August 25, 2020
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Tuesday August 4, 2020
Tuesday July 28, 2020
Tuesday July 21, 2020
Tuesday July 14, 2020
Tuesday July 7, 2020
Tuesday June 30, 2020
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Tuesday June 16, 2020
Tuesday June 9, 2020
Tuesday June 2, 2020
Tuesday May 26, 2020
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Tuesday May 12, 2020