Mandurah Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Mandurah in the last 12 months.

Our Mandurah results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday June 15, 2021(TRIALS)
Tuesday June 15, 2021
Sunday June 13, 2021
Friday June 11, 2021
Thursday June 10, 2021
Tuesday June 8, 2021(TRIALS)
Tuesday June 8, 2021
Friday June 4, 2021
Thursday June 3, 2021
Tuesday June 1, 2021(TRIALS)
Tuesday June 1, 2021
Sunday May 30, 2021
Friday May 28, 2021
Thursday May 27, 2021
Tuesday May 25, 2021
Tuesday May 25, 2021(TRIALS)
Friday May 21, 2021
Thursday May 20, 2021
Tuesday May 18, 2021
Tuesday May 18, 2021(TRIALS)
Sunday May 16, 2021
Friday May 14, 2021
Thursday May 13, 2021
Tuesday May 11, 2021
Friday May 7, 2021
Thursday May 6, 2021
Tuesday May 4, 2021(TRIALS)
Tuesday May 4, 2021
Sunday May 2, 2021
Friday April 30, 2021
Thursday April 29, 2021
Tuesday April 27, 2021
Tuesday April 27, 2021(TRIALS)
Friday April 23, 2021
Thursday April 22, 2021
Tuesday April 20, 2021
Tuesday April 20, 2021(TRIALS)
Sunday April 18, 2021
Friday April 16, 2021
Thursday April 15, 2021
Tuesday April 13, 2021(TRIALS)
Tuesday April 13, 2021
Sunday April 11, 2021
Friday April 9, 2021
Thursday April 8, 2021
Tuesday April 6, 2021
Tuesday April 6, 2021(TRIALS)
Friday April 2, 2021
Thursday April 1, 2021
Tuesday March 30, 2021
Tuesday March 30, 2021(TRIALS)
Friday March 26, 2021
Thursday March 25, 2021
Tuesday March 23, 2021
Tuesday March 23, 2021(TRIALS)
Sunday March 21, 2021
Friday March 19, 2021
Thursday March 18, 2021
Tuesday March 16, 2021
Tuesday March 16, 2021(TRIALS)
Friday March 12, 2021
Thursday March 11, 2021
Tuesday March 9, 2021
Tuesday March 9, 2021(TRIALS)
Sunday March 7, 2021
Friday March 5, 2021
Thursday March 4, 2021
Tuesday March 2, 2021
Tuesday March 2, 2021(TRIALS)
Friday February 26, 2021
Thursday February 25, 2021
Tuesday February 23, 2021
Tuesday February 23, 2021(TRIALS)
Sunday February 21, 2021
Friday February 19, 2021
Thursday February 18, 2021
Tuesday February 16, 2021
Tuesday February 16, 2021(TRIALS)
Friday February 12, 2021
Thursday February 11, 2021
Tuesday February 9, 2021
Tuesday February 9, 2021(TRIALS)
Sunday February 7, 2021
Friday January 29, 2021
Thursday January 28, 2021
Sunday January 24, 2021
Friday January 22, 2021
Thursday January 21, 2021
Tuesday January 19, 2021
Tuesday January 19, 2021(TRIALS)
Friday January 15, 2021
Thursday January 14, 2021
Tuesday January 12, 2021
Tuesday January 12, 2021(TRIALS)
Sunday January 10, 2021
Friday January 8, 2021
Thursday January 7, 2021
Tuesday January 5, 2021(TRIALS)
Tuesday January 5, 2021
Friday January 1, 2021
Wednesday December 30, 2020
Tuesday December 29, 2020(TRIALS)
Tuesday December 29, 2020
Sunday December 27, 2020
Thursday December 24, 2020
Tuesday December 22, 2020
Tuesday December 22, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday December 18, 2020
Thursday December 17, 2020
Tuesday December 15, 2020(TRIALS)
Tuesday December 15, 2020
Sunday December 13, 2020
Friday December 11, 2020
Thursday December 10, 2020
Tuesday December 8, 2020
Tuesday December 8, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday December 4, 2020
Thursday December 3, 2020
Tuesday December 1, 2020(TRIALS)
Tuesday December 1, 2020
Sunday November 29, 2020
Friday November 27, 2020
Thursday November 26, 2020
Tuesday November 24, 2020
Tuesday November 24, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday November 20, 2020
Thursday November 19, 2020
Tuesday November 17, 2020
Tuesday November 17, 2020(TRIALS)
Sunday November 15, 2020
Friday November 13, 2020
Thursday November 12, 2020
Tuesday November 10, 2020
Tuesday November 10, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday November 6, 2020
Thursday November 5, 2020
Tuesday November 3, 2020(TRIALS)
Tuesday November 3, 2020
Sunday November 1, 2020
Friday October 30, 2020
Thursday October 29, 2020
Tuesday October 27, 2020
Tuesday October 27, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday October 23, 2020
Thursday October 22, 2020
Tuesday October 20, 2020
Tuesday October 20, 2020(TRIALS)
Sunday October 18, 2020
Friday October 16, 2020
Thursday October 15, 2020
Tuesday October 13, 2020
Tuesday October 13, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday October 9, 2020
Thursday October 8, 2020
Tuesday October 6, 2020
Tuesday October 6, 2020(TRIALS)
Sunday October 4, 2020
Friday October 2, 2020
Thursday October 1, 2020
Tuesday September 29, 2020
Tuesday September 29, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday September 25, 2020
Thursday September 24, 2020
Tuesday September 22, 2020(TRIALS)
Tuesday September 22, 2020
Sunday September 20, 2020
Friday September 18, 2020
Thursday September 17, 2020
Tuesday September 15, 2020(TRIALS)
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Friday September 11, 2020
Thursday September 10, 2020
Tuesday September 8, 2020
Tuesday September 8, 2020(TRIALS)
Sunday September 6, 2020
Friday September 4, 2020
Thursday September 3, 2020
Tuesday September 1, 2020
Tuesday September 1, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday August 28, 2020
Thursday August 27, 2020
Tuesday August 25, 2020
Tuesday August 25, 2020(TRIALS)
Sunday August 23, 2020
Friday August 21, 2020
Thursday August 20, 2020
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Tuesday August 18, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday August 14, 2020
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Tuesday August 11, 2020(TRIALS)
Sunday August 9, 2020
Friday August 7, 2020
Thursday August 6, 2020
Tuesday August 4, 2020
Tuesday August 4, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday July 31, 2020
Thursday July 30, 2020
Tuesday July 28, 2020
Tuesday July 28, 2020(TRIALS)
Sunday July 26, 2020
Friday July 24, 2020
Thursday July 23, 2020
Tuesday July 21, 2020
Tuesday July 21, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday July 17, 2020
Thursday July 16, 2020
Tuesday July 14, 2020
Tuesday July 14, 2020(TRIALS)
Sunday July 12, 2020
Friday July 10, 2020
Thursday July 9, 2020
Tuesday July 7, 2020(TRIALS)
Tuesday July 7, 2020
Friday July 3, 2020
Thursday July 2, 2020
Tuesday June 30, 2020(TRIALS)
Tuesday June 30, 2020
Sunday June 28, 2020
Friday June 26, 2020
Thursday June 25, 2020
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Tuesday June 23, 2020(TRIALS)
Friday June 19, 2020
Thursday June 18, 2020