Murray Bridge Mbs Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Murray Bridge Mbs in the last 12 months.

Our Murray Bridge Mbs results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday October 19, 2021
Tuesday October 12, 2021
Tuesday October 5, 2021
Tuesday September 28, 2021
Tuesday September 21, 2021
Tuesday September 14, 2021
Tuesday September 7, 2021
Tuesday August 31, 2021
Wednesday August 25, 2021
Wednesday August 18, 2021
Wednesday August 11, 2021
Saturday August 7, 2021
Wednesday August 4, 2021
Wednesday July 28, 2021
Wednesday July 14, 2021
Wednesday July 7, 2021
Wednesday June 30, 2021
Wednesday June 23, 2021
Wednesday June 16, 2021
Wednesday June 9, 2021
Wednesday June 2, 2021
Wednesday May 26, 2021
Wednesday May 19, 2021
Wednesday May 12, 2021
Wednesday May 5, 2021
Wednesday April 28, 2021
Wednesday April 21, 2021
Saturday April 17, 2021
Tuesday March 30, 2021
Tuesday March 23, 2021
Tuesday March 9, 2021
Tuesday March 2, 2021
Tuesday February 16, 2021
Tuesday February 9, 2021
Tuesday January 26, 2021
Tuesday January 19, 2021
Tuesday January 5, 2021
Tuesday December 29, 2020
Tuesday December 15, 2020
Tuesday December 8, 2020
Tuesday November 24, 2020
Tuesday November 17, 2020
Wednesday October 28, 2020
Wednesday October 21, 2020