Murray Bridge Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Murray Bridge in the last 12 months.

Our Murray Bridge results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Friday January 15, 2021
Friday January 8, 2021
Friday January 1, 2021
Friday December 18, 2020
Friday December 11, 2020
Friday December 4, 2020
Sunday November 15, 2020
Sunday November 8, 2020
Sunday November 1, 2020
Friday October 23, 2020
Sunday October 18, 2020
Sunday October 11, 2020
Sunday October 4, 2020
Friday September 25, 2020
Sunday September 20, 2020
Sunday September 13, 2020
Sunday September 6, 2020
Sunday August 30, 2020
Sunday August 23, 2020
Sunday August 16, 2020
Sunday August 9, 2020
Sunday August 2, 2020
Sunday July 26, 2020
Sunday July 19, 2020
Sunday July 12, 2020
Friday July 3, 2020
Sunday June 28, 2020
Sunday June 21, 2020
Sunday June 14, 2020
Sunday June 7, 2020
Sunday May 31, 2020
Sunday May 24, 2020
Sunday May 17, 2020
Sunday May 10, 2020
Sunday May 3, 2020
Sunday April 26, 2020
Sunday April 12, 2020
Sunday April 5, 2020
Friday March 27, 2020
Sunday March 22, 2020
Sunday March 15, 2020
Friday March 6, 2020
Sunday March 1, 2020
Sunday February 23, 2020
Sunday February 16, 2020
Sunday February 9, 2020
Sunday February 2, 2020
Sunday January 26, 2020
Sunday January 19, 2020