Northam Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Northam in the last 12 months.

Our Northam results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Monday November 11, 2019
Monday November 4, 2019
Monday October 28, 2019
Monday October 21, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday October 21, 2019
Sunday October 13, 2019
Monday October 7, 2019
Monday September 30, 2019
Monday September 23, 2019
Monday September 16, 2019
Monday September 9, 2019
Monday September 2, 2019
Monday September 2, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday August 26, 2019
Monday August 19, 2019
Monday August 12, 2019
Monday August 5, 2019
Monday July 29, 2019
Monday July 22, 2019
Monday July 15, 2019